As accessible as it is personal.

The world’s most personal device was designed for every person. So a person who’s blind can take group selfies. A person who’s deaf can call Mom from overseas. And a person who can’t move from the neck down can send text messages to friends.

Switch Control

Switch Control on iPhone

Built directly into iOS, Switch Control is a powerful accessibility technology for anyone with extensive physical motor limitations. Switch Control allows you to navigate sequentially through onscreen items and perform specific actions using a variety of Bluetooth-enabled switch hardware. Switch Control is customizable for both beginners and advanced users — you can simplify existing actions or create your own.

Platform Switching for Switch Control

Switch Control now supports Platform Switching, which allows you to use a single device to operate any other devices you have synced with your iCloud account. So you can control your Mac directly from your iPhone or iPad, without having to set up your switches on each new device.1

Switch Control on iPhone

Siri

Siri on iPhone

Siri, the intelligent assistant from Apple, helps you do the things you do every day.2 All you have to do is ask. Say something like “Tell Lucy I’m running late” or “Remind me to make reservations for Saturday.” Siri can send messages, place phone calls, schedule meetings, and more. And Siri is integrated with Switch Control, so you can use it even when “Hey Siri” isn’t active. You can also use Siri to turn on Invert Colors and Guided Access.

Dictation

Dictation lets you talk wherever you would type. Tap the microphone button on the keyboard, say what you want to write, and your iPhone converts your words (and numbers and characters) into text. So it’s easy to type an email, note, or web address — without typing at all.

Siri on iPhone

AssistiveTouch

AssistiveTouch on iPhone

iPhone is remarkably intuitive and easy to use. AssistiveTouch lets you adapt the Multi-Touch screen to your physical needs. So if you need to change some gestures, like pinch, you can make them accessible with just a tap of a finger. You can create your own gestures and even customize the layout of the AssistiveTouch menu. And if you want an alternative to pressing the Home button, you can activate it with an onscreen tap. Gestures like rotate and shake are available even when your iPhone is mounted on a wheelchair. And iOS devices support a number of third-party assistive devices that help you interact with your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch.

Touch Accommodations

With Touch Accommodations you can adjust how the screen responds to your touch. Control how long you touch before it’s recognized or whether repeat touches are ignored. So you can put your finger down anywhere on the screen and move to the item you want without mistakenly performing an action.

AssistiveTouch on iPhone

Keyboard Shortcuts

If there’s a word or phrase you frequently use, create a custom shortcut — and iOS will type it out for you. For example, “appt” can expand to “appointment” or “cyl” to “Call you later.” Keyboard shortcuts make it easier and faster to type your name, email address, home address, or any other text that you commonly type.

Predictive Text

Tap to choose the perfect suggestion for your next word — Predictive Text adjusts results based on who you’re talking to and what you’ve said before.3

Hardware Keyboard Support

When using a physical keyboard, you can turn on Sticky Keys to combine your keystrokes, allowing you to press one key at a time instead of pressing them together. Or use Slow Keys to adjust the amount of time between when a key is pressed and when it is activated — so your iPhone processes only the keystrokes you mean to make.

Support for Third‑Party Keyboards

Swipe rather than type, or go old school with the classic keyboard layout. Developers can format keyboards for use within their own apps. And now that new keyboards are available, you can choose your favorite input method or layout systemwide.

Resources

Support

User Guides

Developer Resources

Apple Accessibility for Developers

Resources to help developers make their apps more accessible.

Learn more about Apple Accessibility for Developers

Explore the physical and motor skills accessibility features built into our other products.

適合個人使用,
每個人都能夠使用。

世界上最個人化的裝置,是為每一個人而設計。所以失明人士可以自拍大合照,失聰人士可以在海外致電母親,而頸部以下不能活動的人士,也可以向朋友發送文字訊息。

按鍵控制

按鍵控制是內置於 iOS 中的強勁輔助使用技術,特別為任何肢體活動能力有障礙的人士而設。按鍵控制讓你可以按順序來瀏覽螢幕項目,並使用各款支援藍牙技術的按鍵裝置來執行特定的動作。按鍵控制可讓你自訂功能,對新手和進階使用者而言都同樣合用,你可以簡化現有動作,或建立自己的操作指令。

iOS 10 全新功能 支援平台切換的按鍵控制

按鍵控制現支援平台切換,讓你運用單一裝置,控制所有與你 iCloud 帳戶同步的其他裝置。因此,你可直接在 iPhone 或 iPad 上控制 Mac,而無需在每部新裝置上設定按鍵1

Siri

Siri 是來自 Apple 的智能助理,能幫助你辦妥日常事2一切只等你開口提出,例如你可以說:「話畀 Lucy 知我會遲到」或「提醒我星期六預約」。有了 Siri,你可以傳送訊息、撥打電話、安排會議,以至更多。Siri 亦與按鍵控制功能相互整合,即使沒有啟用「喂 Siri」功能,亦可使用 Siri。你更可以使用 Siri 來啟動相反顏色及指導模式功能。

聽寫功能

聽寫功能讓你以語音輸入文字。只需點按鍵盤上的咪高風按鈕,說出你需要寫下的內容,你的 iPhone 便會將你的說話轉換成文字,當中可包括數字與字元。輸入電郵、備忘錄或網址,無需打字,自然更輕鬆。

AssistiveTouch

iPhone 非常直覺化,而且易於使用。而 AssistiveTouch 則可讓 Multi-Touch 螢幕適應你活動能力的需求。如果你需要改變某些手勢,如兩指開合之類,你可選擇以一根手指點按操作,你可以自創新手勢,甚至自訂 AssistiveTouch 選單的佈局。又如你想以其他方式按下主畫面按鈕,亦可在螢幕上點按啟動它。當你將 iPhone 固定在輪椅上,你仍可使用旋轉及搖動這一類手勢。iOS 同時支援各種第三方輔助裝置,以協助你使用 iPhone、iPad 及 iPod touch。

觸碰輔助

有了觸碰輔助功能,你可以調整螢幕如何對你的觸碰作出反應,如設定應觸碰多久以識別點按,或要否忽略重複的觸碰。這樣,你的手指便可放在螢幕任何位置,然後再移動到要使用的項目上,而無需再擔心不慎觸發其他操作。

鍵盤快捷鍵

如果你常用某個字詞或句子,你可以建立一個自訂快捷鍵來讓 iOS 為你完成輸入。例如,「appt」可以展開為「appointment」,「cyl」則可以是「Call you later」。鍵盤快捷鍵可讓你更輕鬆快速地輸入你的名字、電郵地址、住宅地址或其他經常輸入的文字。

預測字詞

點按選擇最合適的字詞建議,預測字詞功能可因應交談對象和之前說過的話,為你調整預測結果3

硬件鍵盤支援

使用硬件鍵盤時,你可以開啟黏着鍵功能,將需要同時按鍵的組合鍵按鍵動作,化為可以讓你逐個按鍵,而無需同時按下的簡單動作。你也可以使用緩慢鍵功能,調整按鍵按下直到啟用之間的時間,讓你的 iPhone 僅處理真正需要輸入的按鍵。

支援第三方鍵盤

想以滑動的動作代替打字輸入,或者使用最傳統的鍵盤佈局,悉隨尊便。開發者可為自己的 app 設計專用鍵盤。而眾多全新鍵盤亦現已推出,讓你可在整個系統內選用你喜愛的輸入法或鍵盤佈局。

資源

支援服務

使用手冊

開發者資源

Apple 輔助使用開發者資訊

提供資源協助開發者,創造更好的輔助使用 app。

進一步了解 Apple 輔助使用開發者資訊

探索我們其他產品的肢體與活動能力輔助使用功能。