A powerful new take
on the original.

Track and share your activity. Measure your workouts. Monitor your health. And stay connected to the people and information you care about most. Now you can do it all even faster than before, thanks to a new dual-core processor. Introducing Apple Watch Series 1.

Compare Apple Watch Series 1 and Apple Watch Series 2

Lightning-fast performance.

With its new dual-core processor, Apple Watch Series 1 is ready to go when you are. Your favorite apps launch immediately and are always up to date, so you can perform everyday tasks — like viewing your Activity rings, checking your calendar, or replying to a message — in an instant.

Track and share your activity.

Your Stand, Move, and Exercise rings show you how active you are every day and inspire you to move a little more. See if you’ve been sitting too much. Track how many steps you’ve taken and how many calories you’ve burned. And aim for 30 minutes of exercise, even if it’s not all at once.

Measure your workouts.

Choose from a variety of indoor and outdoor workouts — including biking, running, and elliptical — then set your goals and get moving. However you work out, Apple Watch Series 1 accurately measures your movement. Select up to five metrics to view at once and even mark segments.

Monitor your health.

Since Apple Watch Series 1 is always with you, it can help you be more aware of your overall health. It lets you easily monitor your heart rate, better manage everyday stress, and add apps relevant to your specific routines. So you get a more complete picture of you.

Learn more about the heart rate sensor’s accuracy and limitations

Buy

原作之上,
再添新力量。

追蹤並分享你每天的健身記錄、量度你的體能訓練、監察你的健康,並與你最關心的人和事保持緊密連繫。新推出 Apple Watch Series 1,配備全新雙核心處理器,令一切皆可更快捷完成。

比較 Apple Watch Series 1 及 Apple Watch Series 2

表現快如閃電。

配備全新的雙核心處理器,Apple Watch Series 1 隨時準備就緒,與你同步向前。你喜愛的 app 可即時啟動,而且隨時保持更新,讓你快捷地完成日常事情,包括查看健身記錄圓圈或日曆,又或回覆訊息。

追蹤及分享健身記錄。

你的站立、活動和運動圓圈會顯示你每天的活動情況,鼓勵你多走多動。例如看看你有否坐得太久,同時記錄你走了多少步、消耗了多少卡路里。目標是運動 30 分鐘,但並不用一口氣完成。

量度你的體能訓練。

一系列室內及戶外體能訓練項目,包括踏單車、跑步和滑步機等隨你選擇,你可自行訂立目標並展開訓練。無論你選擇哪種訓練項目,Apple Watch Series 1 都可準確量度你的動態。你可選擇同時查看多達五項體能訓練數據,更可標示分段記錄。

監察你的健康狀況。

正因為 Apple Watch Series 1 可隨時在手,它可助你更加留意自己的整體健康。你可輕易監察自己的心跳率,更好地管理平日的壓力,你亦可加入不同的 app 以配合個人習慣需要,從而更了解自己的狀況。

進一步了解心跳率感應器的準確度及
使用限制