iPad mini with Retina display with Wi-Fi + Cellular.

All iPad mini models come with built-in Wi‑Fi. If you want to access the Internet in more places, choose a model that supports cellular data.

Connect to fast cellular networks.

iPad mini supports fast cellular networks around the world — including 4G LTE networks.* So you can download content, stream video, and browse the web at amazing speeds. And if you’re in a location without an 4G LTE network, you’ll still get access to fast GSM/UMTS networks including HSPA, HSPA+, and DC-HSDPA.

Ready to take on the world.

iPad mini offers comprehensive support for fast networks around the world, and you don’t need a long-term contract. You can sign up for cellular connectivity only when you need it. If you want a local connection when you’re traveling, iPad mini is ready. Just ask a local carrier about a short-term data plan, pop in a SIM card, and you’re ready to go.

Use iPad mini as a personal hotspot.

Where supported by the local carrier, iPad mini can use its cellular connection to create a local hotspot for other devices. And the long battery life of iPad mini helps you stay connected for extended periods. So if you're at the park with friends or camping with family, the cellular connection from iPad mini can keep everyone connected.

配備 Retina 顯示器 的 iPad mini 的 Wi-Fi + Cellular 型號

iPad mini 所有型號均內置 Wi-Fi 功能。如你想在更多地方連接互聯網,可選擇支援流動數據的型號。

連接快速流動網絡

iPad mini 支援全球快速流動網絡,包括 4G LTE 網絡*,讓你可以驚人的速度下載內容,串流影片與上網瀏覽。假如你所在的地方並無 4G LTE 網絡,你仍可以使用 HSPA、HSPA+ 和 DC-HSDPA 等高速 GSM/UMTS 網絡 。

準備就緒,縱橫全球。

iPad mini 提供全面的支援,連接全球的快速網絡,無需長期合約。你可以在有需要時才登記流動網絡連接。假如你在旅遊期間想連接當地網絡,iPad mini 也準備就緒。只需向當地網絡供應商登記使用短期數據計劃,然後插入 SIM 卡即可。

以 iPad mini 作為個人熱點

在當地網絡支援的時候,iPad mini 可以流動數據連接,為其他裝置建立個人熱點。它的持久電池使用時間讓你可在更長時間保持連接。因此無論你是與朋友郊遊,或與家人露營,iPad mini 的流動數據網絡都讓大家保持連接。