Current Offers

Offers

No offers are currently available.

Past Offers

Buy an iMac, MacBook, MacBook Pro (excluding late-2016 models with Touch Bar), MacBook Air, or Mac Pro (each an “Eligible Mac”) or an iPhone 7, iPhone 7 Plus, iPhone 6s or iPhone 6s Plus (each an “Eligible iPhone”) and receive one pair of Beats Solo3 Wireless On-Ear Headphones (in red), for which an instant credit in the amount of HK$2,288 will be applied to your order. Purchases must be made from Hong Kong Apple Store Locations, apple.com/hk/en or by calling 800-908-988 on January 6, 2017 beginning at 8:00 am. Purchases at Hong Kong Apple Store Locations cannot be returned or exchanged. If the Eligible Mac or Eligible iPhone (each an “Eligible Product”) is returned for any reason without the promotional headphones, or is exchanged for a product that was not the original Eligible Product purchased, your refund will be reduced by the amount of the instant credit applied to your initial purchase. Any promotional headphones returned for a refund must be returned with the Eligible Product in order to receive a full refund. Only two (2) pairs of promotional headphones per Qualified Purchaser. Offer subject to availability. While supplies last. Terms and conditions apply.

Receive a 3-month Apple Music Gift Card that can be used toward an Apple Music subscription or other goods or services on the Hong Kong iTunes Store, App Store, Mac App Store, or iBooks Store when you buy an eligible Sonos Speaker. Offer is valid in Apple Store locations between October 5, 2016, and December 31, 2016. Terms and conditions apply.

Receive a pair of Beats Solo2 On-Ear Headphones — or upgrade to a pair of Beats Solo2 Wireless Headphones for HK$800 — when you buy an eligible Mac with education pricing. Offer starts on August 7, 2015, in Apple Retail Stores and the Apple Online Store and at 800-908-988. Offer ends on September 18, 2015. Terms and conditions apply.

目前的推廣計劃

推廣計劃

暫無優惠提供。

過往的推廣計劃

凡購買 iMac、MacBook、MacBook Pro (不包括 2016 年底推出配備 Touch Bar 的 MacBook Pro 型號)、MacBook Air 或 Mac Pro (各為「合資格 Mac」)或 iPhone 7、iPhone 7 Plus、iPhone 6s 或 iPhone 6s Plus (各為「合資格 iPhone」),將會收到乙 (1) 副 Beats Solo3 Wireless 頭戴式耳機 (紅色),HK$2,288 折扣優惠將會即時用於訂單中。必須於 2017 年 1 月 6 日當日上午 8 時後,在香港 Apple Store、apple.com/hk 或致電 800-908-988 訂購產品。從香港 Apple Store 購買的合資格產品不得退貨或換貨。如你基於任何理由退回合資格 Mac 或合資格 iPhone (各為「合資格產品」),但沒有連同推廣活動提供的耳機一併退回,或更換原購買的合資格產品以外的產品,即時優惠的金額將全數從你的退款中扣除。推廣活動提供的耳機必須連同合資格產品一併退回,才能獲得全額退款。每位合資格購買人只限獲取兩 (2) 副推廣活動提供的耳機。推廣活動視供應情況而定。產品供應有限,送完即止。條款及細則適用。

購買合資格的 Sonos Speaker,即可獲得 3 個月的 Apple Music 禮品卡,可用於兌換 Apple Music 的訂購服務或者香港的 iTunes Store、App Store、Mac App Store 或 iBooks Store 的產品或服務。推廣計劃於 2016 年 10 月 5 日至 2016 年 12 月 31 日期間親臨 Apple Store 選購時適用,並受條款及細則約束。

以教育版價格購買合資格的 Mac,即可獲得 Beats Solo2 頭戴式耳筒一副;你亦可選擇以 HK$800 升級換購 Beats Solo2 Wireless 頭戴式耳筒一副。推廣期由 2015 年 8 月 7 日至 9 月 18 日止,適用於各 Apple Retail Store、Apple Online Store 及致電 800-908-988 選購。推廣計劃受條款及細則約束。