All the entertainment your TV can handle.

Through apps, Apple TV gives you access to the most riveting entertainment content. Apps like Netflix and iTunes have extensive catalogs of hit movies. You’ll also find your favorite professional sports. Breaking news and weather. Fun stuff just for kids. Educational programming. Music concerts. And hundreds of thousands of free podcasts on almost every topic imaginable. It’s hard to believe so much great content can fit into such a tiny package.

iTunes Movies

The easiest way to grow your media collection.

Apple TV makes it easy to catch all the latest entertainment on iTunes. You can rent or purchase recent box office hits and cinema classics — even enjoy bonus content with iTunes Extras. Movies are often available the same day they come out on DVD.1

Entertainment Apps

A better way to get the biggest names in entertainment.

Get instant access to streaming services like TED and Qello Concerts and full-season sports subscriptions from MLB and CBS Sports. It’s never been easier to create your own custom TV experience.

If you love to eat and you live to travel, look no further than Tastemade. This mouth-watering video network features more than a thousand carefully picked Tastemakers from different countries sharing what they know best, whether it’s southern BBQ, vegan cuisine, or the top new restaurants.2

Prepare to be inspired by TED, the home of thousands of thought-leading TED Talks videos. See what the brightest minds in education, technology, medicine, business, and design are saying to drive innovation, feed our curiosity, and expand our world.

Watch your favorite TV shows and movies, including award-winning Netflix original series, movies, and documentaries, like Orange Is the New Black and House of Cards.3

Catch games from spring training through the regular season live and in HD with your MLB.TV subscription. Or replay any regular season game on demand from the archives. Don’t have a subscription? You can still get team schedules, real‑time scores, stats, and standings.4

Enjoy the world’s largest library of concert films and music documentaries on demand and in HD. You can watch one song performed from every concert and over 30 channels of Qello TV for free. And a Qello All-Access subscription gives you as much music as you want.

With Red Bull TV, the worlds of action sports, adventure, and music collide. Get access to live and exclusive events featuring the world’s greatest athletes, artists, and more. You'll also find full seasons of original series like Momentum and 21 Days, in addition to an extensive library of videos on demand.

你的電視,
滿載無窮娛樂。

Apple TV 讓你透過眾多的 app,即時瀏覽精彩萬分的娛樂節目:Netflix 和 iTunes 等 app 上琳瑯滿目的賣座巨片、你喜愛的職業體育賽事、突發新聞及天氣報告、兒童喜愛的節目,還有教育課程、音樂會及成千上萬的免費 podcast,主題應有盡有。盒子小小,卻內藏豐富的精彩內容,
令人難以置信。

iTunes 電影

最輕鬆的方式,
增加你的娛樂收藏。

有了 Apple TV,要享受 iTunes 上的種種最新娛樂,就是這麼簡單。你可租借或購買最近的票房大熱和經典電影,而透過 iTunes Extras,連特別收錄的內容也可一併觀賞。此外,還有許多電影將會跟 DVD 同日推出1




娛樂 App

更佳渠道, 走進
巨星雲集的娛樂世界。

為你帶來的串流服務包括 TED、Qello Concerts,以及來自 MLB 與 CBS Sports 的全季體育賽事訂購服務,讓你隨時想看就看。創造屬於自己的電視體驗,從未如此方便。

如果你熱愛美食與旅行,Tastemade 就是你的不二之選。這個令人垂涎三尺的影片網絡,精選匯聚逾千位來自世界各國的 Tastemaker,如數家珍般分享最佳心得。不論是美國南部燒烤、素菜佳餚還是頂級的新進食府,統統為你推薦2

準備好迎接 TED 帶給你的無窮啟發。數以千計意念前瞻的 TED Talks 影片在此雲集,更有來自教育、科技、醫學、商業及設計領域的頂尖精英發表出色見解,激發我們的創意,滿足求知欲,更兼擴闊視野。

眾多你愛看的電視節目與電影,包括《Orange Is the New Black》、《House of Cards》等 Netflix 的得獎原創劇集、電影及紀錄片,讓你盡情看個夠3

訂購 MLB.TV,以 HD 看盡春季訓練至常規賽直播,或從存檔重溫任何常規賽事。還未訂購該服務?你依然可以查看球隊賽程、即時比數、統計資料及比賽排4

全球最大的音樂會錄影及音樂紀錄片資料庫,任你以 HD 自選欣賞。無論同一首歌曲在各個音樂會上的演奏,還有 Qello TV 超過 30 個頻道,都免費給你觀賞。訂購 Qello All-Access,更可無限點播你想聽的音樂。

Red Bull TV 是各項極限運動、探險與音樂節目互相激盪的領域。匯聚眾多直播與獨家節目,全球最出色的運動員、藝人等數不盡的精彩,一一在此亮相。你也可以隨時欣賞如《Momentum》和《21 Days》等原創系列的全季節目,更有龐大的影片庫給你自選觀賞。