A TV experience
you’ve never experienced.

Until now, finding a movie or show to watch was a burden. You had to do all the scrolling, button pushing, searching, and digging. Apple TV is designed to take the work out of watching TV. Bypass all those confusing buttons with a swipe of your thumb. It’s an experience that makes you feel like you’re interacting directly with the screen, even though it’s on the other side of the room.

Redesigned Interface

Feel fully immersed in your screen.
Even from across the room.

Many of the products we make — iPhone, iPad, Apple Watch — are built around the same profound experience: connecting you directly with what’s on your screen. Simple, natural movements of your finger play a big role in that. But how do you create that same immersive experience with a screen that’s hanging on the wall 3 metres away? The Apple TV interface solves that fundamental challenge by using Touch to reimagine how you interact with your TV screen.

  • Touch. The most natural way to navigate.

    The glass Touch surface on the Apple TV Remote was engineered to provide an experience that feels both fluid and precise. What your finger does on the remote is exactly and immediately what it does on your screen. It’s so natural, in fact, that your eyes don’t even need to look down. You never have to hunt for a button to press or have a light on to see.

  • A clean design that brings your content to life.

    Screens throughout Apple TV have been designed to let the content be the hero. And the use of parallax makes movie posters visually come alive while clearly showing you where you are on the screen. You’ll feel like you’re interacting directly with your TV screen, not separated from it.

《沽注一擲》is available on iTunes

Touch Surface

TV was controlled by buttons. Now it’s controlled by Touch.

The Apple TV Remote has a precise Touch surface, so you can use your thumb to quickly and accurately navigate around your television screen. You can also control the volume on your TV or A/V receiver. And thanks to Bluetooth, you don’t have to point your remote at your TV. Apple TV picks up your commands from anywhere in the room.

《沽注一擲》is available on iTunes

Apple TV Remote App

Control your big screen from your small screen.

Download the Apple TV Remote app and you’ll have full control of your Apple TV from your iPhone or iPod touch. Search for movies, music, and TV shows by text or dictation. Navigate by touch and gesture. Or play games that take advantage of the accelerometer and gyroscope.1

體驗從未有過的
電視體驗。

尋找你想看的電影或節目可以是一種折騰,沒完沒了地在遙控器上不停按鈕,在凌亂的螢幕上不斷搜尋。Apple TV 的精心設計,卻令看電視從此變得更輕鬆。只需以拇指作一下簡單滑動,按鈕煩惱一掃而空,感覺有如和螢幕直接互動。即使電視是設在房間的另一端,一樣可以。

介面重新設計

安坐梳化, 也能體驗和
螢幕緊密互動。

我們的眾多產品,如 iPhone、iPad 及 Apple Watch,都是圍繞同一理念而打造,就是深刻的使用體驗,讓你與螢幕上的內容直接連繫。簡單、自然地移動指尖於此非常重要,但如何為掛在距離你 3 米的牆壁上的螢幕,創造同樣身歷其境的體驗?Apple TV 介面,重新構想了你與電視螢幕的互動方式,以觸控技術克服了這基本挑戰。

  • 觸控,
    最自然的導覽方式。

    Apple TV Remote 上的玻璃 Touch 表面,專為打造既流暢又精準的體驗而設計。當你的指尖在遙控器上移動時,都會即時確實地反映在螢幕上。一切如此自然,你的雙眼甚至不用往下看,你也無需再苦尋按鈕或開燈查看。

  • 簡潔設計,
    讓內容躍現眼前。

    Apple TV 的所有畫面都經過精心設計,讓內容永遠成為螢幕焦點;同時採用視差效果,不但為你清晰顯示你在螢幕上的位置,更讓電影和電視節目的海報躍現眼前。你會感覺有如和電視螢幕直接互動,而非互不相干。

《沽注一擲》於 iTunes 提供

Touch 表面

以往電視由按鈕控制,
今日由觸控主宰。

Apple TV Remote 配備精準的 Touch 表面,讓你可以利用拇指快速、準確地在電視螢幕上輕鬆瀏覽,亦可為電視或 A/V 接收器調校音量。全賴藍牙功能,你無需將遙控對準電視。不管你在房間哪一處,Apple TV 都能執行你的指令。

《沽注一擲》於 iTunes 提供

Apple TV Remote App

小螢幕操控大螢幕。

下載 Apple TV Remote app,即可透過 iPhone 或 iPod touch 來全面操控你的 Apple TV。你可透過輸入文字或使用聽寫功能,搜尋不同的電影、音樂和電視節目,也可以觸控和手勢來瀏覽,或充分發揮加速感應器及陀螺儀的功能來玩遊戲1