Apple Press Info

Media Alert

FY 14 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHAT: Apple FY 14 First Quarter Results Conference Call

WHERE: Via conference call. The dial-in number for press is +1 (877) 616-0073 (toll-free) or +1 (816) 581-1579. Please enter confirmation code 495624.

WHEN: Monday, January 27, 2014, 2:00 p.m. PST/5:00 p.m. EST/10:00 p.m. GMT

REBROADCAST: The conference call will be available as a continuous rebroadcast beginning Monday, January 27 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST/Tuesday, January 28 at 1:00 a.m. GMT through Monday, February 10 at 5:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. EST/Tuesday, February 11 at 1:00 a.m. GMT. The dial-in number for the rebroadcast is +1 (888) 203-1112 (toll-free) or +1 (719) 457-0820. Please enter confirmation code 9268358.

WEBCAST: Apple will provide live audio streaming of its FY 14 First Quarter Results Conference Call using Apple’s industry-leading QuickTime multimedia software. The live webcast will begin at 2:00 p.m. PST/10:00 p.m. GMT on Monday, January 27, 2014 at http://www.apple.com/quicktime/qtv/earningsq114 and will also be available for replay for approximately two weeks thereafter. The webcast is available on any iPhone, iPad or iPod touch running iOS 4.2 or above, any Mac running OS X 10.5 or above or any PC running QuickTime 7 or later. If you do not have QuickTime installed on your Windows PC, it is available at http://www.apple.com/quicktime.

This recording is the property of Apple and protected by US copyright law and international treaties. Any reproduction or distribution is strictly prohibited without prior written approval from Apple. Please contact Apple Public Relations or Investor Relations with any questions.

Apple designs Macs, the best personal computers in the world, along with OS X, iLife, iWork and professional software. Apple leads the digital music revolution with its iPods and iTunes online store. Apple has reinvented the mobile phone with its revolutionary iPhone and App Store, and is defining the future of mobile media and computing devices with iPad.

Press Contact:
Josh Rosenstock
Apple
jrosenstock@apple.com
+44 (0)20 3284 6045

© 2014 Apple Inc. All rights reserved. Apple, the Apple logo, Mac, Mac OS, Macintosh, QuickTime, iPhone, iPad and iPod touch are trademarks of Apple. Other company and product names may be trademarks of their respective owners.

Apple Media Helpline 01 242 1994