Apple Corporate Resellers

Please see below the list of Apple Authorised Resellers for corporate sales in India.

Reseller City Phone Number Mac iPod iPad
Arush & Co. Agra amit@arush.in 91 562 2528596
Crescent Electronics Pvt. Ltd. Ahmedabad chinmayshah@crescentworld.com 91 79 26444094
Chintech Systems Ahmedabad kashyap@chintechsystems.com 91 79 26753735
DotCAD Pvt. Ltd. Ahmedabad shaishav.singh@dotcad.in 91 79 26563200
Ivalue Systech Pvt. Ltd. Ahmedabad info@ivalueindia.com 91 79 40051605
K P Commercial Pvt. Ltd. Ahmedabad knagecha@kpcommercial.co.in 91 79 6420104
Ridham Enterprise Ahmedabad ridhamvideo@gmail.com 91 9227531516
Sanghvi Infotech Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad jigar@sanghviinfo.com 91 79 40021301
Silver Touch Technologies Ltd Ahmedabad jignesh@silvertouch.com 91 79 26443515
S.Kumar Computers Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad nimish@skumarglobal.com 91 79 26306143
Irin Infomedia Aizawl tlinga@irininfomedia.com 91 389 2341979
Ace Tech Sys Pvt Ltd Bangalore premanand@atspl.asia, padmini@atspl.asia 91 80 23466550/54
Creative Infotech Bangalore mohit@creativeinfotech.in 91 9845739221
Cubic Computing Pvt Ltd Bangalore manish@cubic.co.in 91 80 40109771
Icomp Solutions Bangalore corporate@icompsolutions.co.in 91 9845792922
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Bangalore manpreetkaur@newwavecomputing.com 91 9945300447
Ralco Synergy Pvt Ltd Bangalore raj@ralcoindia.com 91 80 30988000
Rakesh Trading Company Bangalore rakeshtradingco@vsnl.net 91 80 23444500
Softcell Technologies Limited Bangalore sajit@softcell.com 91 80 66006700
Wipro Limited - Infotech Group Bangalore vinay.lakshmana@wipro.com 91 7259018065
4Genius Minds Bangalore aditya@4gm.in 91 9711110751
Team Computers Pvt. Ltd Bangalore nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 9312299812
Virtus Tech Pvt Ltd Bangalore info@virtustechglobal.com 91 80 42051029
Khera Network Systems Bhopal kns@kns.co.in 91 771 4058600
Tekno Solution Pvt Ltd Bhopal bharat@teknosolutions.co.in 91 755 2411054
Macintel Solutions Bhubaneswar amitabha.biswas@macintelgroup.co.in 91 9903971101
Max System Bhubaneswar pramod@maxsystemindia.com 91 9937150575
Printlink Computer And Communication Pvt. Ltd. Bhubaneswar rdora@printlinkindia.com 91 9437039624
Yohana Computers Calicut sooraj@yohana.in 91 8086856677
Paramatrix Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Chandigarh vishal.gupta@paramatrixinfo.com 91 172 4647770
Auro Enterprises Chennai info@auro.co.in 91 9442634567
Cinthamani Computer Chennai sowri@cinthamani.com 91 9841088817
Conquer Technologies Chennai chennai.sales@vconquer.com 91 44 45512305
Datalogics India Pvt Ltd Chennai hamsa@datalogicsindia.com 91 9789999435
Nakoda Computronics Chennai nakodaachennai@nakodatech.com 91 44 28526954
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Chennai manpreetkaur@newwavecomputing.com 91 9945300447
Sniper Systems & Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai beena@sniperindia.com 91 9884823254
Softcell Technologies Limited Chennai prem@softcell.com 91 44 66006700
Suntronix Chennai Info@suntronix.net 91 9840068999
Lasergraphics Cochin lasergraphics@eth.net 91 484 3248486
Achme Communication Coimbatore giriraj@achmecommunication.com 91 9842234033
Icomp Solutions Coimbatore umam@myicomp.com 91 422 4272075
Init Systems Coimbatore fmm@initsys.com 91 9842236755
Natraj Engineering Services Dehradun sales@natraj.net.in 91 135 2747945
D.B Informatics Pvt Ltd Faridabad spdagar@itwindia.net 91 129 4002532
Yashvi Infotech Gandhidham brijesh@yashviinfotech.com 91 2836 221834
Keystone India Goa savio@keystone.in 91 832 2421741
R.A. Santana Marketing Services Pvt Ltd Gurgaon rakeshsachdeva@rasantana.com 91 124 4383431
Macintel Solutions Guwahati subhadeep.bhattacharjee@macintelgroup.co.in 91 9864025928
Conquer Technologies Hyderabad sales.jubileehills@vconquer.com 91 9000024545
M/S Veda Technologies & Solutions Hyderabad anjaneyulu@vedatech.in 91 9866187585
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Hyderabad manpreetkaur@newwavecomputing.com 91 9945300447
Softcell Technologies Limited Hyderabad hydbm@softcell.com 91 40 66006700
Computer Gallery Imphal contact@cgimphal.co.in 91 385 2457977
Aegis Infotech Pvt Ltd Indore aegisinfo@vsnl.net 91 731 6451211
Worth Technology Private Limited Indore sanjay@worthindore.com 91 731 2529455
Am Equipment & Services Pvt Ltd Jaipur aditya.mehta@amespl.com 91 141 2970148
Bb Professionals Marketing Pvt Ltd Jaipur ab@bbp.in 91 9828013447
Vision Effect Technosolutions P.Ltd Jaipur nishith@visioneffect.com 91 141 2223310
Sun Systems Jammu Raina@anveestore.com 91 191 2564805
Unified Technologies Jalandhar munish@unified.in 91 181 2221631
Diamond Sales Jodhpur shripati@diamondsalesju.com 91 291 2618886
Yohana Computers Kannur sooraj@yohana.in 91 8086856677
Infotech Computers & Communications Karnal infotechhs@sify.com 91 184 2265552
Lasergraphics Kochi rahul@lasergraphics.in 91 94465500721
Chabria Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Kolkata hemant@chabria.com 91 9830022890
Digital Solutions Kolkata sales@digitalsolutionsgroup.co.in 91 9830871814
Macintel Solutions Kolkata amitabha.biswas@macintelgroup.co.in 91 9903971101
Srsg Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd Kolkata sanjeeb.mekap@srsg.com 91 11 49508100
Wizertech Informatics Pvt Ltd Kolkata suresh@wizertech.com 91 33 23576555
Docket Care Systems Lucknow pankaj@docketcare.com 91 9415008353
Solution Lucknow vishaljain@ishopsolution.com 91 9839123838
Bama Infotech Ludhiana info@bamainfotech.com 91 161 5029333
Premier Systems & Peripherals Madurai senthil@premiermadurai.com 91 452 4260000
Sanmati Traders Manipur mail@sanmatitraders.com 91 3852450368
Astute Systems Pvt Ltd Mumbai srinivasan@astutesystems.net 91 22 25706993
Dixit Infotech Services Pvt Ltd Mumbai shivram@disindia.com 91 22 40982828
Dynacons Systems & Solutions Ltd Mumbai parag@dynacons.com 91 22 66889900
Fusion Softwares & Systems P. Ltd. Mumbai kaustubh@fusion-software.com 91 9820229114
Galaxy Office Automation Pvt Ltd Mumbai sanjay@goapl.com 91 22 42187777
Izone Digital Pvt Ltd Mumbai vipin@izone.co 91 22 28771029
Pcss Solutions Private Limited Mumbai pcss@pcss.co.in 91 22 24444373
Repro India Limited Mumbai amit.chavan@reproindialtd.com 91 9920164162
Rsg Solutions Pvt Ltd Mumbai gulshan.pahwa@rsgsolutions.co.in 91 22 66429600
Softcell Technologies Limited Mumbai psawant@softcell.com 91 22 66006700
Srsg Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd Mumbai sanjeeb.mekap@srsg.com 91 11 49508100
Team Computers Pvt. Ltd Mumbai nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 9312299812
Techvantage Mumbai techvantage@vsnl.net 91 22 65754308
Telebyte Technologies Pvt Ltd Mumbai prashant.vasani@me.com 91 22 27895660
Tss Service Solutions Pvt Ltd Mumbai sreevathsa@theservicesolutions.com 91 22 25363429
U. C. Infosystems Private Limited Mumbai sanjeev@ucinfosystems.com 91 22 61506000
4Genius Minds New Delhi aditya@4gm.in 91 9711110751
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd New Delhi vkm@agmatel.com 91 8130290119
Anything Mac (P) Ltd New Delhi arun@anymac.biz 91 11 46476600
CMS Computers Limited New Delhi amarnath_chatterjee@cms.com 91 9999440072
Esteem Technologies New Delhi sudhir@esteem-technologies.com 91 11 25774575
Inspire Infotech Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi jaideep@inspireinfo.com 91 9811676255
Mac Clinic Media Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi prabhu@macclinicindia.com 91 11 41725555
Radius Systems Private Limited New Delhi sumeetraina@radiussystems.net 91 11 40601900
Rs Two Three Two (P) Ltd New Delhi sanjeev@rs232india.com 91 11 25892921
RSG Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi gulshan.pahwa@rsgsolutions.co.in 91 11 40542100
Softcell Technologies Limited New Delhi aiyar@softcell.com 91 11 66006700
SRSG Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd New Delhi sanjeeb.mekap@srsg.com 91 11 49508100
Sun Systems New Delhi mahaldar@suntelecomltd.com 91 11 25084805
Team Computers Pvt. Ltd New Delhi nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 9312299812
Tonerline Limited New Delhi tonerline@eth.net 91 11 41607708
Trifin Technologies Pvt Ltd New Delhi nitin@trifin.in 91 11 46597000
U. C. Infosystems Pvt Ltd New Delhi sanjeev@ucinfosystems.com 91 11 32634889
Graphic Trades Patna graphic_trades@sify.com 91 9431022733
Auro Enterprises Pondicherry info@auro.co.in 91 9443245557
K Comp Services Pune girish@kcomp.in 91 20 32507227
Picatype Systems Pvt Ltd Pune sales@picatype.com 91 20 26160154
Softcell Technologies Limited Pune gandhali@softcell.com 91 20 66006700
Vintech Electronic Systems Pvt. Ltd. Pune chintamani@vintechin.com 91 20 25666233
Micro Access Pvt Ltd Rajkot bhavesh@microaccess.in 91 281 2463837
M/S Galaxy Ranchi galaxyretail2012@gmail.com 91 651 2330191
Achme Communication Salem giriraj@achmecommunication.com 91 9842234033
Veetrag Computers Sangli praveen@veetragcomputers.com 91 233 2670885
Apvision Technologies Secunderabad info@apvision.in 91 4027740888
Dixit Infotech Services Pvt Ltd Secunderabad shivram@disindia.com 91 40 27896151
Mehak Data Systems Secunderabad kishore.kumar@mehakdata.com 91 9346511111
Indian Export & Import Co. Shillong admin@ieicshg.com 91 8794722563
Infahs Cybernetics India Pvt Ltd Srinagar fayaz@infahs.info 91 194 2485251
Sunrise Infotech Surat sundeep@sunriseinfotech.com 91 261 2273368
Intercad Systems Pvt Ltd Thodupuzha cinu@intercadsys.com 91 484 2320280
Datalogics India Pvt Ltd Trichy datalogics@vsnl.net 91 9940071660
CDNS Technology India Pvt Ltd Trivandrum sales@cdns.co.in 91 4714063030
E-Connect Solutions Pvt Ltd Udaipur manoj@e-connectsolutions.com 91 294 3057500
Sys Comp Computers Services Udupi info@syscompindia.net 91 944812493
Ab'S Infotel Vadodara bharatdesai@absinfotel.com 91 265 2363230
MSM Computers Varanasi msmcomputer@gmail.com 91 542 3294244
Conquer Technologies Vijayawada salesvja@vconquer.com 91 866 6674545
Conquer Technologies Visakhapatnam salesvzg@vconquer.com 91 891 6634545