Apple Corporate Resellers

Please see below the list of Apple Authorised Resellers for corporate sales in India.

Reseller City Phone Number Mac iPad iPhone
Arush & Co. Agra amit@arush.in 91 562 2528596
Ivalue Systech Pvt. Ltd. Ahmedabad info@ivalueindia.com 91 79 40051605
Ridham Enterprise Ahmedabad ridhamvideo@gmail.com 91 9227531516
Prime Communication Ahmedabad nikiboy009@yahoo.co.in 91 7600007611
Crescent Electronics Pvt. Ltd Ahmedabad chinmayshah@crescentworld.com 91 79 26444094
K P Commercial Pvt. Ltd. Ahmedabad knagecha@kpcommercial.co.in 91 79 6420104
S.Kumar Computers Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad nimish@skumarglobal.com 91 79 26306143
Sanghvi Infotech Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad jigar@sanghviinfo.com 91 79 40021301
Unicorn Post Media Solutions Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad nitin@unicornpostmedia.com 91 9374525533
Irin Infomedia Aizawl tlinga@irininfomedia.com 91 389 2341979
Bama Infotech Amritsar gurdeep.singh1982@yahoo.com 91 8146321400
Ace Tech Sys Pvt Ltd Bangalore premanand@atspl.asia 91 80 23466618
Cubic Computing Pvt Ltd Bangalore manish@cubic.co.in 91 80 40109771
Icomp Solutions Bangalore Kamal@icompsolutions.co.in 91 80 32934411
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Bangalore svasu@newwavecomputing.com 91 80 25504607
Rakesh Trading Company Bangalore rakeshtradingco@vsnl.net 91 80 23444500
Ample Digital Pvt Ltd Bangalore partha@ample.co.in 91 80 67710000
Ample Technologies Private Limited Bangalore partha@ample.co.in 1860 108 4444
Bhawar Lifestyle Bangalore sunil@bhawar.com 91 80 41554250
Gadget It Solutions Bangalore gadgetitsolutions@gmail.com 91 80 41249083
Kukreja Electronics Solutions Pvt Ltd Bangalore avinash@kukrejaelectronics.com 91 80 22260751/752
Mobile Moovers Bangalore nileshbhansali@mobilemoovers.com 91 9844015691
Quality First Ventures Bangalore rajesh@bhawar.com 91 80 41466395
Tulsi Marketing Bangalore lalithgandhi@tulsimarketing.in 91 80 41263450
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd Bangalore marketing@agmatel.com 91 80 23153964/94
Cubic Computing Pvt Ltd Bangalore manish@cubic.co.in 91 80 40109771
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Bangalore kesava@newwavecomputing.com 91 9741927301
Softcell Technologies Limited Bangalore sajit@softcell.com 91 80 66006700
Value Point Systems Pvt Ltd Bangalore sampath@valuepoint.co.in 91 80 66266000
Virtus Tech Pvt Ltd Bangalore ramesh.shetty@virtustechglobal.com 91 80 42051029
Khera Network Systems Bhopal vishal@kns.co.in 91 755 4058600
Tekno Solution Pvt Ltd Bhopal bharat@teknosolutions.co.in 91 755 2411054
Max System Bhubaneswar pramod@maxsystemindia.com 91 9937150575
Cdns Technology India Pvt Ltd Calicut salescalicut@cdns.co.in 91 9544911123
Paramatrix Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Chandigarh vishal.gupta@paramatrixinfo.com 91 172 4647770
Three Vee Communications Pvt Ltd Chandigarh threeveeindia@gmail.com 91 172 4611300
Datalogics India Pvt Ltd Chennai subramanian@datalogicsindia.com 91 44 24321683
Exelan Networking Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai samson@exelanindia.com 91 44 32561777
Auro Enterprises Chennai sureshkumarsoni@gmail.com 91 9442634567
Cinthamani Computer Chennai sowri@cinthamani.com 91 44 28153842
Conquer Technologies Chennai chennai.sales@vconquer.com 91 44 45512305
Nakoda Computronics Chennai nakodaachennai@nakodatech.com 91 44 28547697
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Chennai kesava@newwavecomputing.com 91 9741927301
Sniper Systems & Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai vel@sniperindia.com 91 9884823245
Achme Communication Coimbatore giriraj@achmecommunication.com 91 422 2563666
Init Systems Coimbatore fmm@initsys.com 91 422 4300500
Icomp Solutions Coimbatore umam@myicomp.com 91 422 4272075
Natraj Engineering Services Dehradun sales@natraj.net.in 91 9837008264
Apfel Solutions Ernakulam senis@apfelsolutions.com 91 484 2310071
D.B Informatics Pvt Ltd Faridabad spdagar@itwindia.net 91 129 4002532
Yashvi Infotech Gandhidham brijesh@yashviinfotech.com 91 9879203526
Keystone India Goa savio@keystone.in 91 832 2421741
R.A. Santana Marketing Services Pvt Ltd Gurgaon rakeshsachdeva@rasantana.com 91 124 4383431
DBM Marketing India Pvt Ltd Gurgaon corp@dbmindia.com 91 124 4968100
IT Logistics Gurgaon aditya.kumar@itlogistics.in 91 124 4010219
MM9 Information Technologies Pvt Ltd Gurgaon surjeet.kumar@mm9india.com 91 124 4519999
Anything Mac Pvt Ltd Gurgaon sales@anymac.biz 91 124 4995360
Balaji Computer Guwahati anilharlalka@gmail.com 91 361 2517911
Apvision Technologies Hyderabad krishan@apvision.in 91 40 27740888
Conquer Technologies Hyderabad sudhakar@vconquer.com 91 40 66834545
M/S Veda Technologies & Solutions Hyderabad anjaneyulu@vedatech.in 91 40 23328969
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Hyderabad kesava@newwavecomputing.com 91 9741927301
Worth Technology Private Limited Indore sanjay@worthindore.com 91 731 2529455
Vision Effect Technosolutions P.Ltd Jaipur nishith@visioneffect.com 91 141 2223310
Am Equipment & Services Pvt Ltd Jaipur aditya.mehta@amespl.com 91 141 2970148
Inspire Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur rajeev@inspireinfo.com 91 9462651059
Unified Technologies Jalandhar munish@unified.in 91 181 2221631
Sun Systems Jammu Raina@anveestore.com 91 191 2564805
Sparx Technologies Pvt Ltd Jamshedpur ndk@sparx.in 91 657 6622727
Infotech Computers & Communications Karnal harbhajan@infotechkarnal.com 91 184 2265552
Nice Foto Makers Pvt Ltd Kolkata bhajanlal1@gmail.com 91 33 22831570
R G Networks Kolkata rgnetworks2013@gmail.com 91 9831033123
Cms Computers Limited Kolkata manojk_sharma@cms.co.in 91 9339538022
Digital Solutions Kolkata tanmoychakraborty@digitalsolutionsgroup.co.in 91 33 32402593
Topsel Marketing Pvt Ltd Kolkata amit.manaktala@topseltoyota.co.in 91 33 40137200
Trisita Marketing Pvt Ltd Kolkata shiv.modi@trisita.com 91 33 22118660
Wizertech Informatics Pvt Ltd Kolkata suresh@wizertech.com 91 33 23576555
Inspire Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Lucknow vc@inspireinfo.com 91 522 3013442
Solution Lucknow vishaljain@ishopsolution.com 91 9839123838
Premier Systems & Peripherals Madurai senthil@premiermadurai.com 91 452 4260026
Sanmati Traders Manipur manoj@sanmatitraders.com 91 9862090269
Dixit Infotech Services Pvt Ltd Mumbai shivram@disindia.com 91 22 40982828
Ashtech Infotech Pvt Ltd Mumbai ramesh_dave@ashinfo.com 91 22 43454345
CDP India Pvt Ltd Mumbai nikesh@cdpindia.com 91 22 67674600
Everest International Pvt Ltd Mumbai everest.anil@gmail.com 91 22 61404646
Mittal Enterprises Mumbai mittalentrp@gmail.com 91 22 322222282
Softcell Technologies Limited Mumbai sunil@softcell.in 91 22 66006700
Astute Systems Pvt Ltd Mumbai srinivasan@astutesystems.net 91 22 25706993
Izone Digital Pvt Ltd Mumbai vipin@izone.co 91 22 26734453
Pcss Solutions Private Limited Mumbai pcss@pcss.co.in 91 22 24444373
Rsg Solutions Pvt Ltd Mumbai info@rsgsolutions.co.in 91 22 66429600
Techvantage Mumbai sales@techvantage.ind.in 91 22 65754308
Tss Service Solutions Pvt Ltd Mumbai sreevathsa@theservicesolutions.com 91 22 25363429
Ngrt Solutions Nagpur shantanu@ngrtsolutions.in 91 712 2423082
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd New Delhi vkm@agmatel.com 91 8130290119
Esteem Technologies New Delhi sudhir@esteem-technologies.com 91 11 25774575
Radius Systems Private Limited New Delhi sumeetraina@radiussystems.net 91 11 40601900
U. C. Infosystems Pvt Ltd New Delhi sanjeev@ucinfosystems.com 91 11 32634889
Ad Media New Delhi kishan@admediaworld.com 91 11 45044268
Bhavishya Enterprises New Delhi mayank@bhavishya.net.in 91 120 44108822
Iworld Digital Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi tript@iworld.co.in 91 11 26264545
Unicorn Infosolutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi shweta@uipl.co.in 91 11 40661666
Vishwam Ventures Ltd New Delhi mayank.kumar@vishwamventures.com 91 11 26565093
4Genius Minds New Delhi aditya@4gm.in 91 9711110751
SRSG Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd New Delhi sanjeeb.mekap@srsg.com 91 11 49508100
Team Computers Pvt. Ltd New Delhi nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 11 42004200
Unicorn Post Media Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi vikas@unicornpostmedia.com 91 9999722790
Cms Computers Limited New Delhi amarnath_chatterjee@cms.com 91 9999440072
Inspire Infotech Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi jaideep@inspireinfo.com 91 9811676255
Mac Clinic Media Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi prabhu@macclinicindia.com 91 11 41725555
Rs Two Three Two (P) Ltd New Delhi sanjeev@rs232india.com 91 11 25892921
Rsg Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi gulshan.pahwa@rsgsolutions.co.in 91 11 40542100
Sun Systems New Delhi mahaldar@suntelecomltd.com 91 11 25084805
Tonerline Limited New Delhi tonerline@eth.net 91 11 41607708
Trifin Technologies Pvt Ltd New Delhi nitin@trifin.in 91 11 46597000
Zones Corporate Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi harsh.mehta@zones.com 91 11 41115222
Airwave International Pvt Ltd Noida rkk@airwaveinternational.com 91 120 4278942
Graphic Trades Patna admin@graphictrades.com 91 612 3250845
Auro Enterprises Pondicherry auro@airtelmail.in 91 413 2241044
K Comp Services Pune girish@kcomp.in 91 20 32507227
Vintech Electronic Systems Pvt. Ltd. Pune chintamani@vintechin.com 91 20 25666233
Connexions Pune nikhil@connexionsmobile.com 91 20 24473540
Picatype Systems Pvt Ltd Pune sales@picatype.com 91 20 26160154
Ishan Infotech Limited Rajkot purvi@ishanitech.biz 91 281 6647404
M/S Galaxy Ranchi galaxyretail2012@gmail.com 91 651 2330191
Veetrag Computers Sangli praveen@veetragcomputers.com 91 233 2670885
Mehak Data Systems Secunderabad kishore.kumar@mehakdata.com 91 40 66315331
Datalogics India Pvt Ltd Trichy datalogics@vsnl.net 91 9940071660
Cdns Technology India Pvt Ltd Trivandrum jayaprakash@cdns.co.in 91 471 4063030
Asta La Vista Udaipur sales@alvstore.in 91 9887601200
Sys Comp Computers Services Udupi info@syscompindia.net 91 9448124913
Msm Computers Varanasi msmcomputer@gmail.com 91 542 3294244