Apple Corporate Resellers

Please see below the list of Apple Authorised Resellers for corporate sales in India.

Reseller City Phone Number Mac iPad iPhone
Arush & Co. Agra amit@arush.in 91 562 2528596
Crescent Electronics Pvt. Ltd Ahmedabad chinmayshah@crescentworld.com 91 79 26444094
Ivalue Systech Pvt. Ltd Ahmedabad info@ivalueindia.com 91 79 40051605
K P Commercial Pvt. Ltd. Ahmedabad knagecha@kpcommercial.co.in 91 79 6420104
Prime Communication Ahmedabad nikiboy009@yahoo.co.in 91 7600007611
Ridham Enterprise Ahmedabad ridhamvideo@gmail.com 91 9227531516
Unicorn Post Media Solutions Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad nitin@unicornpostmedia.com 91 9374525533
Irin Infomedia Aizawl tlinga@irininfomedia.com 91 389 2341979
Bama Infotech Amritsar info@bamainfotech.com 91 8146321400
4Genius Minds Bangalore aditya@4gm.in 91 80 40972603
Ace Tech Sys Pvt Ltd Bangalore premanand@atspl.asia 91 80 23466618
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd Bangalore marketing@agmatel.com 91 80 23153964/94
Ample Digital Pvt Ltd Bangalore partha@ample.co.in 91 80 67710000
Bhawar Lifestyle Bangalore sunil@bhawar.com 91 80 41554250
Creative Infotech Bangalore mohit@creativeinfotech.in 91 9845822313
Cubic Computing Pvt Ltd Bangalore manish@cubic.co.in 91 80 40109771
Essgi Infotech Bangalore shegde@essgi.net 91 80 23426435
Gadget It Solutions Bangalore gadgetitsolutions@gmail.com 91 80 41249083
Icomp Solution Bangalore kamal@icompsolutions.co.in 91 80 32934411
Kukreja Electronics Solutions Pvt Ltd Bangalore avinash@kukrejaelectronics.com 91 80 22260751/752
Mobile Moovers Bangalore nileshbhansali@mobilemoovers.com 91 9844015691
New Wave Computing Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore ajoy.m@newwavecomputing.com 91 9108527597
Quality First Ventures Bangalore rajesh@bhawar.com 91 80 41466395
Rakesh Trading Company Bangalore rakeshtradingco@vsnl.net 91 80 23444500
Softcell Technologies Limited Bangalore sajit@softcell.com 91 80 66006700
Tulsi Marketing Bangalore lalithgandhi@tulsimarketing.in 91 80 41263450
Value Point Systems Pvt Ltd Bangalore sampath@valuepoint.co.in 91 80 66266000
Superior Systems Bangalore sales@superiorsystems.in 91 9845516047
Encon Impex Pvt Ltd Bangalore corporate@encononline.com 91 9591666622
Khera Network Systems Bhopal vishal@kns.co.in 91 755 4058600
Tekno Solution Pvt Ltd Bhopal bharat@teknosolutions.co.in 91 755 2411054
Max System Bhubaneswar pramod@maxsystemindia.com 91 9937150575
CDNS Technology India Pvt Ltd Calicut salescalicut@cdns.co.in 91 9544911123
Yohana Computers Calicut ummerkk@me.com 91 495 2727045
Paramatrix Info Solutions Pvt. Ltd./td> Chandigarh vishal.gupta@paramatrixinfo.com 91 172 4647770
Auro Enterprises Chennai sureshkumarsoni@gmail.com 91 9442634567
Cinthamani Computer Chennai sowri@cinthamani.com 91 44 28153842
Conquer Technologies Chennai chennai.sales@vconquer.com 91 44 45512305
Datalogics India Pvt. Ltd. Chennai datalogics@vsnl.net 91 44 24321683
Exelan Networking Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai samson@exelanindia.com 91 44 32561777
Nakoda Computronics Chennai nakodaachennai@nakodatech.com 91 44 28547697
New Wave Computing Pvt. Ltd. Chennai ajoy.m@newwavecomputing.com 91 9108527597
Sniper Systems & Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Chennai vel@sniperindia.com 91 9884823245
Suntronix Chennai info@suntronix.net 91 44 42652099
Apfel Solutions Cochin senis@apfelsolutions.com 91 484 2310071
Acheme Communication Coimbatore giriraj@achmecommunication.com 91 422 2563666
icomp Solutions Coimbatore umam@myicomp.com 91 422 4272075
Init Systems Coimbatore fmm@initsys.com 91 422 4300500
Natraj Engineering Services Dehradun sales@natraj.net.in 91 9837008264
Radius Systems Private Limited Dehradun info@radiussystems.net 91 135 3247887
Keystone India Goa savio@keystone.in 91 832 2421741
Anything Mac Pvt. Ltd. Gurgaon sales@anymac.biz 91 124 4995360
DBM Marketing India Pvt Ltd Gurgaon corp@dbmindia.com 91 124 4968100
IT Logistics Gurgaon aditya.kumar@itlogistics.in 91 124 4010219
MM9 Information Technologies Pvt Ltd Gurgaon surjeet.kumar@mm9india.com 91 124 4519999
R.A. Santana Marketing Services Pvt Ltd Gurgaon rakeshsachdeva@rasantana.com 91 124 4383431
Balaji Computer Guwahati anilharlalka@gmail.com 91 361 2517911
BMG Informatics Pvt. Ltd. Guwahati b.gogoi@yahoo.co.in 91 361 2340136
Macintel Solutions Guwahati amitabha.biswas@macintelgroup.co.in 91 7086043327
Apvision Technologies Hyderabad krishan@apvision.in 91 40 27740888
Conquer Technologies Hyderabad salesapple@vconquer.com 91 40 66834545
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Hyderabad ajoy.m@newwavecomputing.com 91 9108527597
Veda Technologies & Solutions Hyderabad anjaneyulu@vedatech.in 91 40 23328969
Aegis Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Indore aegisinfo@vsnl.net 91 731 6451211
Worth Technology Private Limited Indore sanjay@worthindore.com 91 731 2529455
Am Equipment & Services Pvt Ltd Jaipur aditya.mehta@amespl.com 91 141 2970148
BB Professionals Marketing Pvt. Ltd. Jaipur ab@bbp.in 91 9828113443
Radius Systems Private Limited Jaipur info@radiussystems.net 91 9649333666
Vision Effect Technosolutions P.Ltd Jaipur nishith@visioneffect.com 91 141 2223310
Sun Systems Jammu Raina@anveestore.com 91 191 2564805
Sparx Technologies Pvt Ltd Jamshedpur ndk@sparx.in 91 657 6622727
Infotech Computers & Communications Karnal harbhajan@infotechkarnal.com 91 184 2265552
Lasergraphics Kochi jogeshshelat@vsnl.net 91 484 2323641
Bard Roy Infotech Pvt Ltd Kolkata pradeep@bardroy.com 91 33 40103179
Digital Solutions Kolkata tanmoychakraborty
@digitalsolutionsgroup.co.in
91 33 32402593
Macintel Solutions Kolkata ajay@macintelgroup.co.in 91 33 24656877
Netcom Infotech Pvt Ltd Kolkata netcom@netcominfotech.in 91 9836448868
Nice Foto Makers Pvt Ltd Kolkata bhajanlal1@gmail.com 91 33 22831570
R G Networks Kolkata rgnetworks2013@gmail.com 91 9831033123
Srsg Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd Kolkata bhavik.meghani@srsg.com 91 33 24757112
Docket Care Systems Lucknow pankaj@docketcare.com 91 522 2334788
Inspire Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Lucknow vp@inspireinfo.com 91 70808878888
Solution Lucknow vishaljain@ishopsolution.com 91 9839123838
Bama Infotech Ludhiana info@bamainfotech.com 91 161 5029333
Sanmati Traders Manipur manoj@sanmatitraders.com 91 9862090269
Inspire Infotech Pvt. Ltd. Mathura jaideep@inspireinfo.com 91 11 26284578
Dixit Infotech Services Pvt Ltd Mumbai shivram@disindia.com 91 22 40982828
Everest International Pvt Ltd Mumbai everest.anil@gmail.com 91 22 61404646
Fusion Softwares & Systems P. Ltd. Mumbai pankaj@fusion-software.com 91 9833079849
Galaxy Office Automation Pvt Ltd Mumbai sanjay@goapl.com 91 22 42187777
Izone Digital Pvt Ltd Mumbai vipin@izone.co 91 22 26734453
Maple Technologies Mumbai info@mapledti.com 91 22 42142900
PCSS Solutions Private Limited Mumbai pcss@pcss.co.in 91 22 24444373
RSG Solutions Pvt Ltd Mumbai info@rsgsolutions.co.in 91 22 66429600
Softcell Technologies Limited Mumbai sunil@softcell.in 91 22 66006700
Srsg Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd Mumbai bhavik.meghani@srsg.com 91 22 42225400
Techvantage Mumbai sales@techvantage.ind.in 91 22 65754308
Unicorn Post Media Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Mumbai shweta@unicornpostmedia.com 91 22 67354032
4Genius Minds New Delhi aditya@4gm.in 91 11 46566940
AD Media New Delhi kishan@admediaworld.com 91 11 45044268
Agmatel India Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi marketing@agmatel.com 91 11 43064306
Bhavishya Enterprises New Delhi mayank@bhavishya.net.in 91 120 44108822
Esteem Technologies New Delhi sudhir@esteem-technologies.com 91 11 25774575
Inspire Infotech Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi jaideep@inspireinfo.com 91 9811676255
Mac Clinic Media Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi prabhu@macclinicindia.com 91 11 41725555
Radius Systems Private Limited New Delhi info@radiussystems.net 91 11 40601900
RS Two Three Two (P) Ltd New Delhi sanjeev@rs232india.com 91 11 25892921
RSG Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi info@rsgsolutions.co.in 91 11 40542100
Srsg Broadcast (India) Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi sanjeeb.mekap@srsg.com 91 11 49508100
Sun Systems New Delhi mahaldar@suntelecomltd.com 91 11 25084805
Team Computers Pvt. Ltd New Delhi nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 11 42004200
Tonerline Pvt. Limited New Delhi tonerline@eth.net 91 11 41607708
UC Infosystems Pvt. Ltd. New Delhi sales@ucinfosystems.com 91 11 32634889
Unicorn Post Media Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi vikas@unicornpostmedia.com 91 9999722790
Vishwam Ventures Ltd New Delhi mayank.kumar@vishwamventures.com 91 11 26565093
Zones Corporate Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi Kapil.Gupta@zones.com 91 11 41115222
Airwave International Pvt Ltd Noida rkk@airwaveinternational.com 91 120 4278942
Graphic Trades Patna admin@graphictrades.com 91 612 3250845
4Genius Minds Phagwara aditya@4gm.in 91 11 26272901
Auro Enterprises Pondicherry auro@airtelmail.in 91 413 2241044
Connexions Pune nikhil@connexionsmobile.com 91 20 24473540
K Comp Services Pune girish@kcomp.in 91 20 32507227
Picatype Systems Pvt Ltd Pune sales@picatype.com 91 20 26160154
Vintech Electronic Systems Pvt. Ltd. Pune chintamani@vintechin.com 91 20 25666233
Radius Systems Private Limited Pune info@radiussystems.net 91 20 30568745/49
Khera Network Systems Raipur rkhera@me.com 91 771 2225600
Micro Access Pvt. Ltd. Rajkot microchip@sify.com 91 281 2463837
M/S Galaxy Ranchi galaxyretail2012@gmail.com 91 651 2330191
Dixit Infotech Services Pvt Ltd Secunderabad ali@disindia.com 91 40 27896151
Mehak Data Systems Secunderabad kishore.kumar@mehakdata.com 91 40 66315331
4Genius Minds Shimla aditya@4geniusminds.com 91 177 2970166
Infahs Cybernetics India Pvt. Ltd. Srinagar fayaz@infahs.info 91 194 2485251
Sunrise Infotech Surat sundeep@sunriseinfotech.com 91 261 2273368
Venus Holopacks Pvt. Ltd. Surat gmehta@venusin.com 91 261 2350905
Datalogics India Pvt Ltd Trichy datalogics@vsnl.net 91 9940071660
CDNS Technology India Pvt. Ltd. Trivandrum jayaprakash@cdns.co.in 91 471 4063030
Asta La Vista Udaipur sales@alvstore.in 91 9887601200
SYS Comp Computers Services Udupi info@syscompindia.net 91 820 2524913
MSM Computers Varanasi msmcomputer@gmail.com 91 542 3294244
Conquer Technologies Vijayawada salesvja@vconquer.com 91 866 6674545
Conquer Technologies Visakhapatnam salesvzg@vconquer.com 91 891 6634545