相机两部出色的相机
藏身一部 iPad
之中

凭借优化的传感器、先进的光学技术和尖端的图像信号处理器,iPad mini 4 上的 iSight 摄像头让你拍摄的每张照片,在细节上都有淋漓尽致的呈现,而你拍摄的 1080p HD 视频也尽显影院级品质。FaceTime HD 摄像头也经过了重新设计,配备了全新传感器,让你即使在光线不理想的地方也能有着出色的视频通话效果。而高分辨率的 Retina 显示屏,还可当作出色的取景器来使用。

iSight 摄像头

iSight 摄像头,为让你可以随时捕捉生活中的每个美好时刻而设计。在你拍摄的时候,图像信号处理器会与摄像头自动同步工作,从而生成精彩的照片或视频。

800 万像素传感器
3264×2448初始分辨率

800 万像素传感器

iSight 摄像头拥有全新 800 万像素传感器,可拍摄初始分辨率为 3264 x 2448 的照片和 1080p HD 视频。所以,即使用更大屏幕欣赏你的照片和视频,画面依然清晰锐利。

先进的图像信号处理器

在精确的光学性能和全新传感器的背后,是 iSight 摄像头的大脑:A8 芯片上强大的图像信号处理器。其优化的面部识别技术,可以聚焦更多或是更小的面孔。而增强的降噪功能,则让你的图像更加清晰锐利。

绚丽的照片和视频
从绚丽的取景器开始

使用 iPad mini 4 摄影、摄像,你会感到如此非同凡响,这正是由于它的取景器:绚丽的 Retina 显示屏清晰锐利,让你在拍摄时能将细微之处尽收眼底。7.9 英寸屏幕,令使用 iPad mini 4 取景,感觉就像在使用一台高端单反相机。

照片和视频精彩从始至终

得益于先进硬件与 iOS 的默契配合,iPad mini 4 可以用来拍摄各种令人惊叹不已的精彩画面,然而这才仅仅是个开始。

拍摄

用 iPad mini 4 拍照,简单得和使用普通全自动相机一样,但功能却强大了许多。连拍快照模式可让你在短短一秒拍摄 10 张照片;iPad 还可以自动识别笑脸和眨眼,助你抓到动人镜头;你也可以拍摄 120 fps 的慢动作视频。或者使用延时摄影模式,将 30 分钟甚至 30 小时中所拍摄的内容浓缩为几秒钟的精彩画面。

编辑

拍摄照片或视频之后,你还可以大展身手,进行编辑处理。iPad mini 4 的内置编辑 app 能够流畅处理你的各类图像,编辑起来简单轻松。你可以调整曝光度、色彩、亮度和对比度;添加滤镜;使用 iMovie 剪辑影片;或者使用第三方 app 赋予作品更多创意,例如将照片变成卡通画,或是添加对话内容。得益于绚丽的显示屏,你无需转到电脑上也可以完成这些事情。

共享

通过 iCloud 照片共享功能,你可以创建共享相簿,将你想分享的照片和视频,只秀给你想分享的人;也可邀请你的亲朋好友,让他们添加自己的照片、视频和评论,而所有这些内容会在每个人的设备上自动更新。你更可以通过照片 app ,直接将照片发布至社交媒体。

FaceTime HD 摄像头
让镜头两边的都好看

让彼此的通话,如同面对面的亲切沟通。前置 FaceTime HD 摄像头配备更大的 f/2.2 光圈,可捕捉多出以往 81% 的光线。全新传感器和更大的像素,让摄像头即便在光线不理想情况下仍有上佳表现。

视频通话彼此更亲近

得益于全新 FaceTime HD 摄像头和绚丽的 Retina 显示屏,iPad mini 4 的视频通话有着更为出色的清晰度。无论对方是谁,也无论身在何方,你们都仿佛同处一室。

双麦克风

iPad mini 4 的双麦克风设计不仅能采集更多声音,还能相互配合,通过精密的降噪技术,抑制背景噪声干扰。此外,当你在前置摄像头和后置摄像头之间切换时,麦克风也会相应切换,从而确保 iPad 的声音和画面保持方向一致。

120 万像素传感器
720 P HD 视频

摄影和摄像只是第一步

iPad mini 4 的摄像头不仅仅可以拍摄精彩的照片和视频,配合不同的 app,还能做到很多超乎想象的事。比如,做你家居装修的得力助手,提升你的运动表现,或者让你扫描、保存和发送文档。开发者正不断推出各种新 app,与相机搭配使用,施展更多技能。你可以在 App Store 中找到这些 app。

不管用不用来拍照相机照样出色

在 App Store 中,你会发现诸多将相机功能与精妙软件融为一体的 app,让你不仅能够看到,更可以做到很多妙不可言的事。比如,尝试移动虚拟家具,而不必真的大动干戈,或是帮你区分恒星和行星,又或为你找到返回营地的路。

分析你的动作提升你的运动水平

让 iPad mini 4 当你的私人教练。各种出色的运动 app 可以使用相机功能帮你分析动作,在习惯养成之前就及时帮你纠正问题,并且跟踪你的训练进度。而且,类似的 app 还在不断推陈出新。

可扫描可存储可发送文档

把你的 iPad mini 4 变身为一部扫描仪,用来存储并整理所有收据、票券、笔记、草图和名片。 有些 app 甚至拥有光学字符识别 (OCR) 功能,让你创建可编辑的文档。

Cameras Two amazing cameras. Cleverly disguised as an iPad.

With an improved sensor, advanced optics, and a cutting‑edge image signal processor, the iSight camera in iPad mini 4 captures incredibly detailed photos and cinematic 1080p HD videos. The FaceTime HD camera has been redesigned, too, with a new sensor that makes your video calls look better, even in low light. And the high‑resolution Retina display makes a spectacular viewfinder.

iSight camera.

The iSight camera was designed to help you capture all of life’s moments at a moment’s notice. And with every shot, the image signal processor works in sync with the camera to deliver a great picture or video — automatically.

8MP sensor
3264×2448 native resolution

8MP sensor.

The iSight camera’s new 8MP sensor captures images in 3264-by-2448 native resolution and 1080p HD video. So your photos and videos stay sharp and clear, even when viewed on larger screens.

Advanced image signal processor.

Behind the precision optics and the new sensor lies the brains of the iSight camera: the powerful image signal processor in the A8 chip. Its improved face-detection technology keeps more — and smaller — faces in focus. And better noise reduction gives you cleaner, sharper images.

For stunning photos and videos, start with a stunning viewfinder.

What makes taking photos and videos on iPad mini 4 so incredible is its viewfinder: a brilliant Retina display that’s so sharp you see every nuance as you shoot. With its 7.9-inch screen, shooting with iPad mini 4 is like looking through the viewfinder of a high-end SLR camera.

Incredible photos and videos, from start to finish.

With advanced hardware combined with iOS 9, iPad mini 4 captures breathtaking images. But that’s just for openers.

Shoot.

iPad mini 4 is as easy to use as a point-and-shoot camera, but it’s so much more advanced. Fire off 10 photos per second in burst mode. iPad automatically detects smiles and blinks and grabs the best shot. Shoot at 120 fps to create slo-mo videos. Or use Time-lapse mode to compress into a few amazing seconds events that take anywhere from 30 minutes to 30 hours.

Edit.

Once you’ve captured a photo or video, there’s a lot more you can do. And iPad mini 4 makes it a breeze, because its built-in editing apps work seamlessly with all your images. Adjust exposure, color, brightness, and contrast. Add filters. Edit a movie with iMovie. Or use third-party apps to get even more creative. For example, turn a photo into a cartoon, complete with dialogue balloons. And thanks to the stunning display, you’ll be able to do it all without needing to switch to a computer.

Share.

With iCloud Photo Sharing, you can create a shared photo album to show off just the photos and videos you want to just the people you want. Invite your friends and family, and they can add their own photos, videos, and comments as well. Everything is automatically kept up to date on everyone’s devices. You can also post photos to Facebook, Twitter, or other social media sites directly from the Photos app.

FaceTime HD camera. See and be seen.

Put a face — or two — on every conversation. The front-facing FaceTime HD camera has a larger ƒ/2.2 aperture that lets in 81 percent more light. And an all-new sensor and larger pixels improve performance in less-than-ideal lighting conditions.

More personal video calls.

Thanks to its new FaceTime HD camera and brilliant Retina display, video calls on iPad mini 4 are clearer than they’ve ever been. So no matter who you’re talking to or where they are, you’ll feel like you’re both in the room.

Dual microphones.

The two microphones in iPad mini 4 don’t just collect more sound. Together, they employ sophisticated noise-reduction technology to suppress background noise. In addition, when you switch cameras from front to back (or vice versa), the microphones switch, too. So what your iPad sees is also what your iPad hears.

1.2MP sensor
720p HD video

Photos and videos are just the beginning.

The cameras on iPad mini 4 can do more than take dazzling photos and videos. Used with apps, they can do remarkable things. Like be your partner on that home redecorating project. Improve your athletic performance. Or let you scan, save, and send documents. And developers are working on new apps that do even more with the cameras. You’ll find them on the App Store.

An amazing camera even when it’s not taking photos.

In the App Store, you’ll find apps that combine the camera with sophisticated software to let you see and do amazing things. Like move around virtual furniture instead of the real stuff. Or help you tell the stars from the planets. Or find your way back to your campsite.

Analyze and improve your game.

Make iPad mini 4 your personal coach. There are great sports apps that use the camera to analyze your movements, correct problems before they become habits, and track your progress. And the list of these apps gets longer all the time.

Scan, store, and send documents.

Turn your iPad mini 4 into a scanner to store and organize all those receipts, tickets, notes, sketches, and business cards. Some apps even offer optical character recognition (OCR), allowing you to create editable documents.