设计不可思议的轻
不容置疑的薄

iPad mini 4 不仅更轻、更薄,而且我们还将你喜爱的各种 iPad 功能,浓缩在这个精致、纤薄的设计之中。它绚丽的 Retina 显示屏,令你无论是观影、购物、玩游戏还是工作,都更加沉醉其中。现在,你有更多理由带上它一起出发,踏上你新的旅程。

哪里都好放哪里都好去

如此纤薄,你可以将 iPad mini 4 轻松装进挎包、手提包或背包中。无论是在长途飞行中哄孩子玩耍,还是在露营地辨识星座,它恰到好处的尺寸,都再合适不过。

精巧构思成就纤薄
一体成型造就坚固

iPad mini 4 实现了超乎想象的便利与便携。尽管薄至 6.1 毫米,却并没有牺牲坚固。耐用的铝金属 Unibody 一体成型机身,令浑然天成的纤美外观,强韧耐久。

薄了18%
薄至6.1 毫米
轻至298.8

显示屏不仅更薄
还更显出色

前几代 iPad mini 的显示屏由三个独立的部件组成。但在 iPad mini 4 身上,我们将这三层合为一层。由此不仅消除了层与层之间的空隙,也消除了因空隙而产生的内部反射。此外,重新设计的这一显示屏,色彩饱和度还提升达 44% 之多,效果更为出色。有了全层压设计,再加上更深邃的色彩饱和度,带来了出色的对比度和更逼真的色彩,同时,文字更清晰,图像也更加鲜艳亮丽。

iPad mini 4 将表层玻璃、触摸传感器和 LCD 合为一块全层压显示屏。 表层玻璃触摸传感器LCD

你的内容在你指尖跃动

现在,LCD 层更加贴近你的双眼与指尖,当你在屏幕上触动操作时,感觉就像是直接在触摸你的内容。而且我们提高了屏幕的灵敏度,即使你的动作指令速度较快,它也能更精确地追踪和响应。因此,无论是玩游戏,浏览网络,还是欣赏照片及视频,都变得更加自然、迅捷,更让人沉浸其中。

在亮光下,
也光彩亮丽。

iPad mini 4 具备专门设计的抗反射涂层,与以往 iPad 显示屏相比,炫光减少达 56% 之多。因此,无论你身处办公室、教室,还是户外等各种环境,在 iPad mini 4 上看东西都会更清晰易读。

外观同样可观

出色的表现自然要配以同样出色的外形,iPad mini 4 就是如此。现有银色、深空灰色和金色三种外观。无论它身在何处,都能脱颖而出。

银色 金色 深空灰色

为影响世界而设计
也为不影响环境而设计

我们始终在思考自己的产品对世界的影响,也深知这种影响会在产品使用寿命结束之后继续存在。正因如此,几乎每件 Apple 的产品都采用高度可回收的材料 (例如铝金属) 制成,同时我们还在竭尽全力消除组件中的有毒有害物质。

iPad mini 4 正是这样一个杰出范例。它采用高度可回收的铝金属外壳,而且每部 iPad mini 均不含溴化阻燃剂 (BFR) 和聚氯乙烯 (PVC)。Apple 实际采取的是在业界极为严格的零 BFR 和零 PVC 材料标准,而且我们希望供应商也采取同样的标准。所以,我们在 Cupertino 的实验室中将产品拆解为若干单个组件和材料,然后使用各种方法检测这些组件,包括 X 射线、荧光光谱法和离子色谱法。我们所做的一切,都是为了确保每一件我们发布的产品,均能符合我们的环保标准。

Design Ridiculously light. Seriously thin.

Lighter and thinner than any of its predecessors, iPad mini 4 puts everything you love about iPad into a sleeker, slimmer design. And its gorgeous Retina display is incredibly immersive whether you’re watching, shopping, playing, or working. Now you’ll have even more reasons to take it with you on your next adventure.

Designed to fit anywhere. And go anyplace.

iPad mini 4 is so thin it can fit into just about any carry-on, clutch or daypack. It’s the perfect size for everything from entertaining the kids on a long plane ride home to identifying constellations from your campsite.

Ingenuity makes it thin. Its unibody makes it strong.

iPad mini 4 has never been more convenient or more portable. And even though it’s only 6.1 mm thin, it doesn’t sacrifice strength. The durable aluminum unibody offers seamless beauty that will last for years.

18% thinner
6.1mm thin
0.65 pound

Not just a thinner display. A better display.

The displays on previous generations of iPad mini were constructed with three separate components. With iPad mini 4, we combined those three layers into one. This eliminates gaps between layers, along with the internal reflectance caused by those gaps. The redesigned display also delivers greater color saturation than before — 44 percent more. The fully laminated design in combination with deeper color saturation produce greater contrast and lifelike colors for sharper text and even more vivid images.

iPad mini 4 fuses together a cover glass, touch sensor, and the LCD into a single fully laminated touch display. Cover Glass Touch Sensor LCD Fully Laminated Display

Your content, right at your fingertips.

The LCD layer is now closer than ever to your eyes (and your fingers), so when you touch the screen it truly feels as if you’re touching your content. We’ve also improved the sensitivity of the screen, so it tracks your finger even more accurately, especially when you make quick gestures. Which means everything you do — playing games, surfing the web, enjoying photos and videos — feels more natural, immediate, and immersive.

Bright and beautiful. Even if it’s bright out.

iPad mini 4 features a custom-designed antireflective coating that reduces glare by 56 percent compared with previous iPad displays. In virtually any kind of environment — offices, classrooms, the outdoors — everything is clearer and more readable.

No less impressive on the outside.

Something that performs this beautifully deserves an equally beautiful finish. iPad mini 4 comes in silver, space gray, and gold. So it’s sure to stand out no matter where you take it.

Silver Gold Space Gray

Designed to have a big impact on the world. Not the environment.

We’re always thinking about the impact our products have on the world. And we know that impact continues after the end of a product’s useful life. That’s why nearly every Apple product is made from highly recyclable materials like aluminum, and why we go to great lengths to exclude harmful toxins from our components.

iPad mini 4 is a perfect example. The aluminum enclosure is highly recyclable. And every iPad mini is free of brominated flame retardants (BFRs) and polyvinyl chloride (PVC). In fact, Apple has one of the strictest BFR-free and PVC-free standards in the industry. And we expect the same from our suppliers. So we actually disassemble our products into individual components and materials in our Cupertino lab. Then we test those components using a variety of methods, including X-ray fluorescence spectroscopy and ion chromatography. We do this to ensure that every product we make meets our environmental standards.