性能非凡动力非同小可

iPad mini 4 的核心,是我们第二代采用 64 位台式电脑级架构的芯片:A8 芯片。它的性能令人惊叹,无论是剪辑影片,还是玩 3D 游戏,它都能轻松、流畅地运行。iPad mini 4 还拥有最长可达 10 小时的电池使用时间,令你有充足时间学习、娱乐、即兴创作心中所*

身材小巧性能强大

A8 芯片赋予 iPad mini 4 更多非凡能力,让你可以走到哪里,用到哪里。凭借 64 位台式电脑级架构,A8 芯片的速度和响应能力可与众多个人电脑、游戏主机相媲美。

64 架构
A8 芯片
M8 运动协处理器

中央处理器性能提速 30% 之多

与上一代 iPad mini 的 A7 芯片相比,A8 芯片的中央处理器性能提速达 30% 之多。无论是启动 app 还是玩游戏,运行更加流畅,响应也更加灵敏。你的各种动作指令,不管是轻扫、双指开合、缩放、滚动,还是旋转,尽可如行云流水般快捷顺畅。

出众的图形处理性能

相比于 A7 芯片,A8 芯片在图形处理性能上的提升高达惊人的 60% 之多。因此,iPad mini 4 拥有了曾经只在台式电脑和游戏主机上才具备的图形处理性能。这让图形密集型游戏和视频编辑 app 在 iPad mini 4 上也能出色运行,而透过绚丽的 Retina 显示屏,更是分外精彩夺目。

Metal 技术改写游戏规则

为了充分发挥 A8 芯片和 iOS 的图形处理性能,iPad mini 4 应用了 Metal 技术,正是这项 Apple 技术,令开发者设计出逼真度更高的主机风格游戏。Metal 技术专为让中央处理器和图形处理器互相配合而优化,从而呈现细致入微的图像和复杂的视觉特效。因此,一个个虚拟世界,感觉都更为真实。

电池续航应你所需

A8 芯片不仅强劲,而且拥有更高能效。最长可达 10 小时的电池使用时间,你尽可以随心所欲的处理工作、娱乐,或是其他事情*。并且得益于 iOS 的技术进步,iPad mini 4 的电量可以使用更长时间。

最长可达 10 小时 电池使用时间

M8 协处理器超强的节能利器

当你处于运动状态时,M8 运动协处理器会持续测量来自加速感应器、指南针、陀螺仪和全新气压计的数据。这分担了 A8 芯片的工作量,从而提升了效能。而且,这款运动协处理器还会持续校准所有五个传感器,因此,无论你是想玩玩游戏,还是用用地图 app,iPad mini 4 随时可供调遣。

800 万像素摄像头
背后的创新

iPad mini 4 的 800 万像素摄像头采用由 Apple 专门设计、内置于 A8 芯片中的图像信号处理器。它可为先进的相机和视频功能提供支持,如优化的面部识别功能和强化的降噪功能,这让你能更轻松地拍摄出更高品质的照片和视频。

Performance Power that’s anything but mini.

The heart of iPad mini 4 is our A8 chip with second-generation 64-bit desktop class architecture. Its astounding performance makes everything from editing a movie to playing 3D games smooth and effortless. And with up to 10 hours of battery life, iPad mini 4 gives you plenty of time to study, play, or create whatever you want, wherever you want.*

Small in size. Big on performance.

The A8 chip gives iPad mini 4 incredible capabilities you can take with you anywhere. With 64‑bit desktop‑class architecture, the A8 delivers speed and responsiveness that rival many personal computers and game consoles.

CPU Performance
GPU Performance
64-bit architecture
A8 chip
M8 motion coprocessor

30 percent faster CPU performance.

Compared with the A7 chip in the previous iPad mini, the A8 chip delivers up to 30 percent faster CPU performance. From launching apps to playing games, everything is more fluid and responsive. And all your actions — swiping, pinching, zooming, scrolling, and rotating — happen quickly and smoothly.

Remarkable graphics performance.

The A8 chip has an astonishing 60 percent faster graphics performance than the A7 chip. So iPad mini 4 boasts graphics once possible only on desktop computers and gaming consoles. Graphics-intensive games and video editing apps run superbly, and they look gorgeous on the beautiful Retina display.

Metal. A real game changer.

To get the greatest graphics performance out of the A8 chip and iOS 9, iPad mini 4 takes advantage of Metal — an Apple technology that lets developers design highly immersive console-style games. Metal is optimized to allow the CPU and GPU to work together to deliver detailed graphics and complex visual effects. So every imaginary world feels more realistic.

Battery life that keeps up with yours.

The A8 chip isn’t just powerful, it’s also power efficient. With up to 10 hours of battery life, it can handle work, play, and everything in between.* And thanks to advancements in iOS 9, iPad mini 4 can make that power last even longer.

Up to 10hr battery life

M8 coprocessor. An incredibly powerful way to use less power.

When you’re in motion, the new M8 motion coprocessor continuously measures data from the accelerometer, compass, gyroscope, and a new barometer. This offloads work from the A8 chip for improved power efficiency. The motion coprocessor also continuously calibrates all five sensors, so when you want to play a game or use the Maps app, iPad mini 4 is ready and able.

The innovation behind the iSight camera.

The iSight camera in iPad mini 4 uses the Apple-designed image signal processor built into the A8 chip. It supports advanced camera and video features, like better face detection and enhanced noise reduction, so it’s easier to shoot higher-quality photos and videos.