无线连接快速的无线网络连接

当你出门在外,iPad mini 4 随时随地都能帮你与全世界保持同步,与亲朋好友保持联系。无线网络连接速度为以往的两倍,最高可达 866 Mbps。WLAN + Cellular 机型更采用 4G LTE 技术,提供最高可达 150 Mbps1的连接速度。因此,即使不在无线网络的覆盖范围内,也有高速网络支持。






我们更快
更先进的无线网络连接技术

一旦连接到网络,你就能更出色的在 iPad 上做你喜欢的事情。现在,这种连接更快了。iPad mini 4 具备先进的 802.11ac 无线网络连接技术及 MIMO 技术。用玩家的话说,你将被赋予十分强大的无线网络连接能力,下载速度更可最高可达 866 Mbps。

最高可达
866 Mbps
无线网络速度

AirDrop

AirDrop 可让你用特别轻松快捷的方式,与附近的人无线共享文档和文件。只需在控制中心内启用 AirDrop,选择照片、视频、文档或任何要共享的内容,再轻点共享图标选择要共享的人即可。之后,文件就会出现在他们的设备上。这显然比到处寻找 U 盘容易得多。

AirPlay

AirPlay 可让你将 iPad mini 4 上的内容,通过 Apple TV* 以流媒体形式无线传输至你的 HDTV 和扬声器,而无需连接网络。你还可将显示屏上的内容完完整整地镜像到大屏幕上观看。无论在会议室、教室还是客厅,你可以共享任何内容,从业务演示、历史课程到度假视频都随意。

更多蜂窝移动网络
更多 LTE 频段

在没有无线网络覆盖的地方,你也不必担心。 WLAN + Cellular 机型的 iPad mini 4 可在更多地方支持更多高速 4G LTE 网络,让你轻松下载或分享。此外,我们还将 20 个 LTE 频段纳入到一部设备之中,你随时随地都能充分利用快速的
4G LTE 蜂窝数据网络2

支持
20
LTE 频段
最高可达
150 Mbps
4G LTE 速度
提升最高可达
50%
蜂窝网络连接速度

设立你自己的移动热点

通过 WLAN + Cellular 机型上的个人热点功能,你可以轻松为其他设备创建移动热点。例如,你身边的朋友想用笔记本上网,却没有无线网络,这时,你便可助他一臂之力。只需在设置中打开个人热点,他们即有网络可连。瞬间,你便成为了大家心目中的英雄。

Wireless Fast wireless connectivity.

When you’re on the go, iPad mini 4 helps you stay up to date and in touch, no matter where you’re headed. Wi‑Fi is more than twice as fast as before, with speeds up to 866 Mbps. And the Wi‑Fi + Cellular model is packed with LTE technology and speeds up to 150 Mbps1 — so you can keep your fast wireless connection even when there’s no Wi‑Fi coverage. And whether you’re at home or traveling abroad, you can choose a cellular data plan right from your iPad using Apple SIM.

Our fastest, most advanced Wi‑Fi ever.

The things you love to do on iPad are even better when you’re connected. And now that connection is even faster. iPad mini 4 features advanced 802.11ac Wi‑Fi technology and MIMO support. Which is a geeky way of saying you’re getting some serious wireless capability, with download speeds up to a superfast 866 Mbps.

Up to
866
Mbps via Wi-Fi

AirDrop

AirDrop is the quickest and easiest way to wirelessly share documents and files with people nearby. Simply enable AirDrop in Control Center, select a photo, video, or document, tap the Share icon, and choose who you want to share with. And just like that, the file appears on their device. It’s a lot easier than digging around for a thumb drive.

AirPlay

AirPlay lets you wirelessly stream what’s on your iPad mini 4 via Apple TV to your HDTV and speakers — without having to log in to a network. Or you can mirror exactly what’s on your display and see it on the big screen. Whether you’re in the boardroom, the classroom, or the living room, you’ll be able to share everything — from a business presentation to a history lesson to a vacation video.

More cellular networks. More LTE bands.

If you’re out of Wi-Fi range — fear not. iPad mini 4 with Wi-Fi + Cellular models let you connect to more high-speed LTE networks in more places, for faster downloads and easier sharing. And 20 LTE bands are packed into a single device, so you can take advantage of fast LTE cellular data networks practically anywhere you go.2

Supports
20
LTE bands
Up to
150
Mbps via LTE
Up to
50%
faster cellular connectivity

Apple SIM. More choices for staying connected.

With Apple SIM installed in your iPad mini 4 with Wi-Fi + Cellular, you can purchase a cellular data plan right on your iPad. Whether you’re in the U.S. or traveling to more than 100 countries and territories supported by Apple SIM partners, you can easily choose a plan with no long-term commitment. Apple SIM gives you more flexibility and more choices for getting cellular data whenever you need it, for however long you need it. And when you return to the U.S., it’s easy to switch back to your local plan.

Apple SIM partners3

AT&T
KDDI
EE
Sprint
Three
Telekom
T-Mobile
Always Online
GigSky

Create your own mobile hotspot.

With Personal Hotspot on your Wi‑Fi + Cellular model, you can easily create a mobile hotspot for other devices. For example, say you’re with some friends who want to get online with a laptop, but there’s no Wi‑Fi. You can come to their rescue simply by turning on your hotspot in Settings, and voilà, they’re ready to connect. And you’re the hero.