7在此

iPhone 7 的出现,让 iPhone 的体验在许多重大方面都有了质的飞跃。它带来了先进的新摄像头系统、更胜以往的性能和电池续航力、富有沉浸感的立体声扬声器、色彩更明亮丰富的 iPhone 显示屏,以及防溅抗水的特性1。它周身的每一处,都闪耀着强大科技的光芒。这,就是 iPhone 7。

观看主题演讲 观看电视广告

设计

引得起火热目光,
更经得起水花洗礼。

新款黑色和亮黑色外观
防溅抗水1
新一代主屏幕按钮

在工艺的创新和精准程度上,iPhone 7 达到了我们前所未及的新高度。亮黑色的外观与我们以往的设计截然不同,外壳具备了防溅抗水的特性1,主屏幕按钮经过焕然一新的打造。再加上触感圆润无缝的新款一体成型机身设计,无论是拿在手里还是看在眼里,iPhone 7 都一样令人赞叹。

两款尺寸,五色外观。

与 iPhone 7 和 iPhone 7 Plus 携同而来的,是两款新的外观颜色:精美磨砂质感的黑色,和深邃闪耀的亮黑色。无论是 4.7 英寸还是 5.5 英寸,这两种机型均采用坚固的 7000 系列铝金属打造而成,并另有经典的银色、金色和玫瑰金色外观可供选择。

黑色的深度演绎。

新款黑色外观采用经过喷砂工艺处理的铝金属精心打造,呈现出细腻、深沉的磨砂质感。而光泽闪耀的亮黑色外观,则通过包含九道精密工序的阳极氧化与抛光工艺实现,堪称设计工业一次大胆的新尝试2。最终呈现眼前的,是纯粹、浑然一体的黑色,铝金属与玻璃的边界已难以分辨。黑色,原来可以如此深邃。

亮黑色
黑色

为防水溅而设计。

iPhone 7 的机身外壳通体经过重新设计,是首款具备防水溅特性的 iPhone1。现在,不管是碰上打翻的水杯、四溅的水花,或是飞散的灰尘,你都能获得比以往更好的保护。

新一代主屏幕按钮。

iPhone 7 的主屏幕按钮采用先进的固态按钮式设计,不仅坚固耐用、响应灵敏,而且支持力度感应。它可以配合新的 Taptic Engine,在你按压时提供精准的触觉反馈,还可进行个性化定制。你的主屏幕按钮,一切按你的指示。

Touch ID

Touch ID 采用先进的指纹识别传感器,识别速度非常快,让你能轻松安全地解锁你的 iPhone。

Apple Pay

使用 iPhone,你可以简单安全地在店内或 app 内进行支付。Apple 从来都不会将你的卡片信息透露给商户,这些信息也不会储存在你的设备中,所以使用 Apple Pay 进行支付非常安全3

iPhone 7 摄像头

新款摄像头,就此亮相。

1200 万像素摄像头
光学图像防抖功能
700 万像素 FaceTime HD
摄像头
4-LED
True Tone 闪光灯

iPhone 早已成为一款深受人们喜爱的相机。而这一次,我们对这部相机进行了重新打造,加入了光学图像防抖功能、ƒ/1.8 光圈和六镜式镜头,使它在弱光环境中拍摄照片和视频时表现更出色。配合广色域拍摄等先进的新功能,不管是普通照片,还是 Live Photos,看上去都更加生动。

光学图像防抖功能

iPhone 7 配备光学图像防抖功能,以减少运动和手持拍摄时因抖动而造成的影像模糊。传感器可帮助镜头抵消哪怕是极其轻微的抖动,从而实现最长可达 iPhone 6s 三倍的曝光时间。

ƒ/1.8 光圈

更大光圈的采用,使得摄像头感光元件接受的光线量最多可比 iPhone 6s 增加 50%,从而提升摄像头在弱光环境中的拍摄能力,让照片效果更进一步。再配合新款六镜式镜头,摄像头将拍出更明亮、细节更丰富的照片。

4-LED True Tone 闪光灯

4 个智能 LED 可发出亮度比 iPhone 6s 闪光灯高 50% 的闪光。它会根据环境色温进行调整,让你拍出更锐利、更明亮的照片。

你的视频创作,个个都像大制作。

得益于光学图像防抖功能和全新的 ƒ/1.8 光圈,你在较暗环境中用 iPhone 7 拍摄的视频将更加出色。1200 万像素摄像头还可拍摄分辨率最高达 4K 的视频。因此,即使在弱光环境中,你也可以轻松捕捉那些激动人心的重要时刻,把它们都变成你的大作。

光学图像防抖功能

当需要较长的曝光时间时,光学图像防抖功能可减少素材画面的运动模糊。另外,ƒ/1.8 光圈也有助于你在弱光条件下拍出更出色的视频。

4K 视频

使用 iPhone 7,你可以轻松拍摄超过 800 万像素的 4K 分辨率视频。你还可以用 iMovie 进行剪辑,然后第一时间分享给别人。

慢动作视频

来一段慢动作视频,让你珍爱的美好时刻过得再慢一些。iPhone 7 支持拍摄 1080p 和 720p HD 的慢动作视频。

延时摄影视频

以动态选定的时间间隔来拍摄,创作延时摄影视频,还可快速、轻松地进行分享。

新的 700 万像素前置摄像头,让你的自拍更有看头。

这一次,FaceTime HD 摄像头不仅分辨率更高,还采用了广色域拍摄技术。因此,你的自拍会更加清晰,更加闪亮动人。光线不足怎么办?Retina 闪光灯可根据环境光线条件提供合适的闪光,让你照片上的肤色看起来格外自然。看,照片里的那个人真是光彩夺目!

高智能图像信号处理器,让镜头更有头脑。

iPhone 7 的摄像头之所以这样先进,都是因为 A10 Fusion 芯片内置了 Apple 设计并经过优化的图像信号处理器。当你拍摄照片或视频时,图像信号处理器会进行超过 1000 亿次运算,并运用机器学习技术,使拍出的影像让人赞不绝口。此外还有其他多项改进,包括更快的对焦速度、优化的局部色调映射功能和更准确的白平衡。

iOS 版照片 App,让你的万般回忆再现眼前。

欣赏照片,现在有了耳目一新的感觉。照片 app 带来了一系列新工具,让你以全新的方式查找、分享和重新编辑照片。回忆功能运用先进的搜索技术,将照片分类整理成相册和精彩视频,让你不必动手,便可尽情重温美好回忆。

进一步了解照片 app

iPhone 7 Plus 摄像头

两个镜头,一拍,即合。

1200 万像素 广角及长焦镜头
2 倍光学变焦
最高 10 倍数码变焦
人像模式

iPhone 7 Plus 的新摄像头系统不仅仅有一个新的镜头,而是有两个。除了与 iPhone 7 相同的 1200 万像素广角镜头,还搭配一个可将景物拉得更近的 1200 万像素长焦镜头,让你可以从更远的距离进行更高画质的变焦。而全新的人像模式,会让拍出的肖像更加迷人。满世界的好瞬间,现在随你捕捉。

广角镜头
长焦镜头

远景,近在眼前。

得益于 iPhone 7 Plus 的双摄像头系统和突破性的图像信号处理器技术,现在你可以在拍摄时进行 2 倍光学变焦,拍出十分清晰的特写照片和视频。另外,你还可使用经过优化的数码变焦功能,将远处的景物拉得更近,拍摄最高达 10 倍变焦的照片和最高达 6 倍变焦的视频。

人像模式新登场。

测试版

人像模式可自动生成景深效果,在保持面部清晰的同时,营造出柔美的模糊背景。这种被称为“焦外虚化”的效果,往往是需要用单反相机才能实现的。iPhone 7 Plus 则是运用双摄像头系统,结合先进的机器学习技术来生成这种效果。因此,你可以更轻松地拍出媲美专业品质的精彩人像照。

Retina HD 显示屏

比以往更明亮、更绚丽的 iPhone 显示屏。

广色域
25% 亮度提升
3D Touch

你在 iPhone 上体验到的种种精彩,无论是照片、信息,还是生活中的大事小事,几乎都离不开显示屏。iPhone 7 的显示屏采用与数字电影业相同的色彩空间,让你的所见都更加绚丽生动。因为我们希望为每个人、每一天,都更添一些亮色。

更丰富的色彩,更栩栩如生。

得益于新的广色域技术,以及卓越的色彩管理系统,Retina HD 显示屏能够呈现电影级别的色彩。它能以更丰富的色彩层次来呈现影像,也就是说,你在这个多彩世界中所看到的,都能在屏幕上更逼真地展现出来。因此,无论是查看精美礼服的照片,还是欣赏你在热带拍摄的 Live Photos,色彩显示都如此准确,仿佛身临其境。

iPhone 7
4.7英寸 Retina HD 显示屏
拥有广色域
以及 3D Touch
1334
× 750
分辨率
1334 ×
750
分辨率
iPhone 7 Plus
5.5 英寸 Retina HD 显示屏
拥有广色域
以及 3D Touch
1920 ×
1080
分辨率

3D Touch,现在更顺手。

当你使用 3D Touch 时,iPhone 会以轻微的触感作为回应,让你按下屏幕时不但能看到操作的效果,还能感觉得到。iPhone 7 的新一代 Retina HD 显示屏将 3D Touch 与 iOS 的方方面面深度整合,现在你能够以功能更强大、更灵敏的方式,与信息、日历、邮件和其他 app 进行互动。

A10 Fusion 芯片

迄今为止,
iPhone 速度最高的芯片。

2 速度提升
(与 iPhone 6 相比)
电池续航进一步提升

iPhone 7 拥有 iPhone 迄今速度最高的芯片,性能格外强劲。它不仅速度比历代 iPhone 更快,而且能效更高。这是因为 A10 Fusion 芯片采用全新架构,能根据你的需要提升处理速度,或者降低功耗。随着电池续航能力的提升,你在以最高可达 iPhone 6 两倍的速度处理事务的同时,仍能享受更长的单次充电续航时间。

高速,高能效。

A10 Fusion 芯片的中央处理器采用新的四核心设计,拥有两个高性能核心和两个高能效核心。高性能核心的运行速度最高可达 iPhone 6 的 2 倍,而高能效核心在运行时的功率则可低至高性能核心的五分之一。这意味着,它可以根据不同的需要,来达到理想的性能与能效表现。

电池续航,比前代 iPhone 更胜一筹。

得益于 A10 Fusion 芯片,现在一次充电将可以使用更长时间。与上一代 iPhone 相比,iPhone 7 最长可多提供 2 小时使用时间,iPhone 7 Plus 最长可多提供 1 小时使用时间4

处理器速度

iPhone 7

iPhone 6s

iPhone 6

2
速度最高可达
iPhone 6 的 2 倍

图形处理速度

iPhone 7

iPhone 6s

iPhone 6

3
速度最高可达
iPhone 6 的 3 倍

储存容量翻倍,最高达 256GB。

与 iPhone 6s 相比,iPhone 7 的容量全线翻倍,达到 32GB、128GB 和 256GB。 所以,无论你是想多装些 app,还是想多存些视频,iPhone 7 都能满足你更多的需要。

音频

iPhone,立体声呈现。

全新立体声
扬声器系统
2 音量提升
(与 iPhone 6s 相比)
采用 Lightning 接头的 EarPods
AirPods 全新登场

这是首款具有立体声扬声器的 iPhone,音频输出是 iPhone 6s 的 2 倍,动态范围也有所提升。无论你在收听音乐、观看视频,还是拨打免提电话,iPhone 7 都掷地有声,声势不凡。

EarPods,配备 Lightning 接头。

iPhone 7 随附配备 Lightning 接头的 EarPods。当然,如果你还想继续使用旧耳机,也可以使用随附的 3.5 毫米耳机插孔转换器。

AirPods,全新登场。

全新的 AirPods 为你带来不同以往的聆听体验。这款无线耳机将如此众多的前沿技术融入如此小巧的机身内,让你能够随心所欲、毫无拘束地畅享纯净音质5

进一步了解 AirPods

无线网络和蜂窝网络

更快的 4G LTE,
更好的全球漫游体验。

450Mbps 4G LTE 速度最高达 iPhone 6 的 3 倍
LTE 最多可达 25 个频段
接听 WhatsApp 的来电

iPhone 7 具有 4G LTE Advanced 功能,数据下载速度最高可达 450 Mbps,与 iPhone 6s 相比提升了超过 50%,是 iPhone 6 的 3 倍6。由于支持更多 LTE 频段,你可以尽享更广阔的全球漫游体验。祝你旅途畅快。

一清二楚的 VoLTE 通话。

iPhone 7 支持 Voice over LTE (即宽带电话),可让你的通话音质像面对面交谈一样清晰6

可以接听来自 WhatsApp 的来电。

使用 iPhone 7,你能和接听普通来电一样轻松接听来自 WhatsApp 电话,并使用呼叫等待功能。

软件

有了 iOS 10,
iPhone 才如此与众不同。

进一步了解先进的移动操作系统

AirPods

无线,无繁琐,只有妙不可言。

进一步了解 AirPods

配件

百般搭配,一样惹人注目。

选购 iPhone 配件

This is 7.

iPhone 7 dramatically improves the most important aspects of the iPhone experience. It introduces advanced new camera systems. The best performance and battery life ever in an iPhone. Immersive stereo speakers. The brightest, most colorful iPhone display. Splash and water resistance.1 And it looks every bit as powerful as it is. This is iPhone 7.

Watch the keynote Watch the TV Ads


Makes a splash. Takes a splash.

New black and jet black finishes
Splash and water resistant1
New Home button

iPhone 7 reaches a new level of innovation and precision. The jet black finish is like nothing we’ve ever made. The enclosure is splash and water resistant.1 The Home button is completely reengineered. And with a new unibody design that’s seamless to the touch, iPhone 7 feels as amazing as it looks.

Two sizes. Five finishes.

With iPhone 7 and iPhone 7 Plus, we’re introducing a beautiful black with a matte finish and a deep, high-gloss jet black. Both the 4.7-inch and 5.5-inch models — constructed with incredibly strong 7000 Series aluminum — are also available in our signature silver, gold, and rose gold finishes.

The gold standard of black.

Crafted from bead-blasted aluminum, our new black model has a rich, deep matte finish. The high-gloss jet black finish was achieved through a new feat of design engineering — a remarkably precise, nine-step process of anodization and polishing.2 The end result is so purely and continuously black, you can’t tell where the aluminum ends and the glass begins. The dark side, indeed.

Jet black

Built to be water resistant.

With its entire enclosure reengineered, iPhone 7 is the very first water‑resistant iPhone.1 So now you’re protected like never before against spills, splashes, and even dust.

An all-new Home button.

The Home button on iPhone 7 is an advanced solid-state button designed to be durable, responsive, and pressure sensitive. Working in tandem with the new Taptic Engine, it gives you precise tactile feedback as you press. And it’s even customizable. Welcome home.

Touch ID

Using a highly advanced fingerprint sensor that’s as fast as ever, Touch ID makes unlocking your iPhone easy and secure.

Apple Pay

With iPhone, you can pay instantly and securely in stores, in apps, and on the web. And because your card details are never shared by Apple with merchants or stored on your device, using Apple Pay is the safer way to pay.3

iPhone 7 Camera

An entirely new camera enters the picture.

12MP camera
Optical image stabilization
7MP FaceTime HD camera
Quad-LED True Tone flash

iPhone is the most popular camera in the world. Now we’ve reengineered that beloved camera, adding optical image stabilization, an ƒ/1.8 aperture, and a six-element lens to make it even better for shooting photos and videos in low light. And with advanced new features like wide color capture, your photos and Live Photos will look even more vibrant.

Optical image stabilization

iPhone 7 comes with optical image stabilization to reduce blur associated with motion and handshake. A sensor helps the lens counteract even the tiniest movement, allowing for up to 3x longer exposure compared to iPhone 6s.

ƒ/1.8 aperture

A larger aperture allows up to 50 percent more light onto the camera sensor than iPhone 6s, further enhancing the camera’s ability to take superb low-light photos. Teamed with the new six-element lens, the camera will deliver brighter, more detailed shots.

Quad-LED True Tone flash

Four smart LEDs flash 50 percent brighter than iPhone 6s. The flash adjusts according to the color temperature of the environment, resulting in sharper, more brightly lit photos.

Now your movies are just like the movies.

Videos shot in darker settings with iPhone 7 will look remarkably better, enhanced by optical image stabilization and the all-new ƒ/1.8 aperture. And the 12MP camera captures high-resolution video up to 4K. So you can shoot epic movies of epic moments, even if they’re happening in low light.

Optical image stabilization

With a longer exposure, optical image stabilization reduces motion blur in your footage. An ƒ/1.8 aperture helps you film even better low-light videos, too.

4K video

iPhone 7 lets you shoot in 4K resolution — with over 8 million pixels. And you can edit your video in iMovie, then share it instantly.

Slo-mo video

Make your favorite moments last even longer. iPhone 7 offers slo-mo support in 1080p and 720p HD.

Time-lapse video

Capture footage at dynamically selected intervals to create a time‑lapse video that’s quick and easy to share.

New 7MP front-facing camera. Love your selfie.

The FaceTime HD camera is not only higher resolution, but it also uses wide color capture. So now you can take sharper and more vibrant selfies. Worried about lighting? The Retina Flash matches the ambient light for a shot with natural-looking skin tones. Hello, gorgeous.

More brains behind the camera. Smarter ISP.

Why is the camera on iPhone 7 so advanced? It has an improved Apple‑designed image signal processor built into the A10 Fusion chip. When you take a photo or video, the ISP powers over 100 billion operations and even uses machine learning to make your images look amazing. Other improvements include faster focus and improved local tone mapping and white balance.

Photos for iOS. Bringing all your memories into focus.

You’ve never experienced your photos quite like this. The Photos app offers tools that let you find, share, and remaster your photos in entirely new ways. And the Memories feature uses advanced search technology to sort your photos into albums and movies for you to enjoy — without putting in any work.

Learn more about Photos

iPhone 7 Plus Camera

Two cameras that shoot as one.

12MP Wide-angle and telephoto cameras
Optical zoom at 2x Digital zoom up to 10x

iPhone 7 Plus doesn’t have just one entirely new camera system — it has two. The same 12MP wide-angle camera that’s on iPhone 7 works with a 12MP telephoto camera that can get even closer. That means you can get higher-quality zoom from farther away. And with an all-new depth-of-field effect (coming soon), portrait shots will look better than ever. Say hello to the world’s best photo op.

Wide-angle lens
Telephoto lens

Zoom into the future.

Thanks to the dual-camera system and breakthrough ISP technology on iPhone 7 Plus, you can now get supersharp close-up photos and videos with optical zoom at 2x. And you can get even closer with improved digital zoom that lets you shoot at up to 10x for photos and 6x for video.

Coming soon

Depth-of-field effect.

Depth of field allows you to keep faces sharp while creating a blurred effect in the background. When you take a shot with iPhone 7 Plus, the dual-camera system uses both cameras and advanced machine learning to make your subject sharp while creating the same out-of-focus blur in the background — known as the bokeh effect — previously reserved for DSLR cameras. So no matter what’s behind your subject, it’s easy to create a great portrait.

Retina HD Display

The brightest, most colorful iPhone display yet.

Wide color gamut
25% brighter
3D Touch

Almost everything you experience with your iPhone comes to life on its display. It’s where you look at the photos, messages, news, and countless other things that make up your day. The iPhone 7 display uses the same color space as the digital cinema industry, so what you see will be noticeably more brilliant and vibrant. Because we all deserve a bit more brightness in our day.

More colors. More true to life.

With a new wide color gamut, the Retina HD display is able to deliver cinema‑standard colors — and the best color management in the smartphone industry. More shades of the color spectrum can be used to create an image, meaning that what you see on the screen is a truer representation of the world. So whether you’re checking out photos of that perfect dress or Live Photos you took in the tropics, the colors will be so accurate, it will look like you’re there.

iPhone 7
4.7 Retina HD display with wide color and 3D Touch
× 750
1334 ×
iPhone 7 Plus
5.5 Retina HD display with wide color and 3D Touch

3D Touch. Now even handier.

When you use 3D Touch, your iPhone responds with subtle taps. So not only will you see what a press can do — you’ll feel it. The new Retina HD display on iPhone 7 deeply integrates 3D Touch throughout iOS. Now you can interact with Messages, Calendar, Mail, and other apps in a more powerful, more responsive way.

A10 Fusion Chip

The most powerful chip ever in a smartphone.

2× faster than iPhone 6
Longest battery life ever in an iPhone

iPhone 7 is supercharged by the most powerful chip ever in a smartphone. It’s not just faster than any previous iPhone — it’s also more efficient. That’s because the A10 Fusion chip uses an all-new architecture that enables faster processing when you need it, and the ability to use even less power when you don’t. And with the longest battery life ever in an iPhone, you can work at twice the speed of iPhone 6 and still enjoy more time between charges.

Faster and more efficient.

With an all-new four-core design, the A10 Fusion chip’s CPU has two high‑performance cores and two high‑efficiency cores. The high‑performance cores can run at up to 2x the speed of iPhone 6, while the high‑efficiency cores are capable of running at just one-fifth the power of the high‑performance cores. That means you get the best performance and efficiency when you need it.

Longest battery life ever in an iPhone.

With the A10 Fusion chip, this year you’ll get more time between charges than ever before. Take advantage of up to two more hours on iPhone 7 and up to one more hour on iPhone 7 Plus than the previous generation.4

Processor Speed

iPhone 7

iPhone 6s

iPhone 6

Up to 2x faster than iPhone 6

Graphics Speed

iPhone 7

iPhone 6s

iPhone 6

Up to 3x faster than iPhone 6

Double the capacity up to 256GB.

iPhone 7 doubles the capacity of iPhone 6s across the line to 32GB, 128GB, and 256GB. So bring on the apps. Bring on the videos. iPhone 7 can take it. Literally.


iPhone. Now in stereo.

New stereo speaker system
2× louder than iPhone 6s
EarPods with Lightning Connector
Introducing AirPods

For the first time, iPhone comes with stereo speakers, delivering two times the audio output of iPhone 6s and increased dynamic range. So whether you’re listening to music, watching videos, or making speakerphone calls, iPhone 7 lets you crank it up. Way, way up.

EarPods. With a Lightning connector.

iPhone 7 comes with EarPods that have a Lightning connector. But if you still want to listen through your old headphones, you can plug them in using a 3.5 mm headphone jack adapter, also included.

Available late October

Introducing AirPods.

The new AirPods offer a game-changing listening experience. Designed with a huge amount of forward-thinking technology inside a tiny device, these wireless headphones combine crystal clear sound with a new sense of freedom.5

Learn more about AirPods

Wi-Fi and Cellular

Faster LTE with the best worldwide roaming.

450Mbps 3x faster LTE than iPhone 6
LTE Up to 25 bands
Answer WhatsApp and other third-party calls

iPhone 7 features LTE Advanced, with speeds up to 450 Mbps for data downloads — over 50 percent faster than iPhone 6s and three times faster than iPhone 6.6 And thanks to even more LTE bands, you’ll have the best worldwide roaming available in a smartphone. Happy travels.

Crystal clear VoLTE and Wi-Fi calls.

iPhone 7 supports Voice over LTE — high‑quality wideband calls that make your conversations sound as crisp and clear as if you were face to face. When you’re unable to get cellular service, Wi-Fi calling provides an easy way to make and receive calls over a Wi-Fi connection. And now both are supported on even more carriers around the world.6

Answer calls on apps like Facebook Messenger and more.

No matter where your call comes from, iPhone 7 can answer it just like a regular call. You can even access your contacts and use call waiting.


iOS 10. It’s why there’s nothing else like an iPhone.

Learn more about the world’s most advanced mobile OS


Wireless. Effortless. Magical.

Learn more about AirPods

Available late October


A bold complement.

Shop iPhone accessories