连接整个世界
无线不受限

MacBook 不仅仅为无线世界准备就绪,更堪称是为之量身打造。有了新一代的无线技术,以及 Apple 为了助你充分利用这些新技术而打造的创新软件和服务,无需连线,你也可以事事应手。这样的便携性,不仅带来轻盈紧凑的设计,还为电池预留了足够的空间,为你带来最长可达 10 小时的电池使用时间1。MacBook 的设计初衷,就是一路上与你如影随形,帮助你去做想做的一切。

iCloud

你的照片音乐和文件
随时随地无线存取

过去,管理照片、音乐和文件往往意味着千头万绪。要同步至多部设备,要用线缆传送照片,还要来来回回把文档发邮件给自己。iCloud 的出现则大幅简化了你的数字生活。你可以将所有重要信息都存放于同一帐户,以便在任何一台 Mac 或 iOS 设备上访问。如此一来,你大可安全地存储演示文稿、电子表格、PDF 文件、图片或其他格式的文档,并便捷地访问它们。在多部设备上登录 iCloud 时,还可使用 Handoff 功能在这些设备间无缝换手,从上次停下的位置再次开始。所有这一切都自动发生,无安全之虞,也无连线烦恼2

AirDrop

分享文件
更易如反掌

有了 AirDrop,与其他 Mac 或 iOS 设备共享文件变得轻而易举。只需点击几下,即可从文件夹中选取文件,并用 AirDrop 直接发给附近的 Mac 或 iOS 设备,而不必动用电子邮件或其他网络服务。如果你想要把 Mac 上的精彩照片共享到朋友的 iPhone,或者把自己的通讯录信息发送给桌对面的新同事,那么这种方式真是再简单不过了。

蓝牙音频

聆听无拘无束

你和你挚爱的音乐本该亲密无间,即便只是一根耳机线,也会显得多余。有了 MacBook,你只需拥有支持蓝牙的配件,例如一个 Beats Solo2 无线耳机,就可以尽情聆听歌曲、艺术家作品和播客等等。当然,你也可以将播放列表传输至支持蓝牙的扬声器,与你的朋友们分享。

进一步了解蓝牙音频配件

个人热点

无处不无线


没 Wi-Fi?没问题。假如你的 MacBook 就在 iPhone 附近,你可以将 MacBook 连接至 iPhone 的个人热点,以利用其蜂窝网络。因此,即使远离 Wi-Fi,你也依然能用 MacBook 来从容浏览网页,或者发送电子邮件。有了 Instant Hotspot 功能,你可以在 MacBook 的 Wi‑Fi 网络列表中,找到你自己的 iPhone。只要选中它,即可连接上网。一旦你不再使用手机的网络,你的设备还会自动断开连接,
以节省电池使用时间3

Mac App Store

下载新 App
更新你现有的 App

MacBook 预置了多款精彩 app,来帮你处理日常事务。Mac App Store 中更有上千款的 app 任你选择,为你的 Mac 带来无尽可能。无需插连线缆,也无需使用光盘安装任何软件,只要点击一下,即可通过 Wi-Fi 直接下载并安装新的效率工具或热门游戏。此外,Mac App Store 还会记住你的 app,并提醒你有最新版本可供更新。你甚至可以让你的 app 和 macOS 在连接 Wi-Fi 时自动更新,如此一来,你设备上的各个 app 总是能及时得以更新。

无线打印

随处轻松打印

有了无线打印功能,你 MacBook 上的照片、文档、网页或电子邮件,打印起来可谓相当轻松。目前大多数的常用打印机型号都已内置这一功能,因此你所要做的,就是选择同一 Wi‑Fi 网络上支持 AirPrint 功能的打印机,然后点击 “打印”。不必安装,无需费力,而且线缆全免。

Time Machine

自动无线备份

有了 Time Machine,你可以通过无线方式,将 Mac 上的所有内容,轻松备份至 AirPort Time Capsule 或与 AirPort 基站相连的外接硬盘上。当你连接到 Wi-Fi 网络时,Time Machine 就会自动备份你的数据,根本无需你牵肠挂肚。如果所有这一切都可以被轻松备份,还有什么值得你担心呢?

Connected to everything. Tethered to nothing.

MacBook is not just ready for the wireless world. It was designed for it. Thanks to the latest wireless technologies — and innovative Apple software and services that let you get the most out of them — you can do nearly everything you need without plugging in. This portability allowed for an incredibly light and compact design that gives you enough room for a battery that lasts all day (up to 10 hours).1 So MacBook is designed to go anywhere you want to go. And do everything you want to do along the way.

iCloud

Your photos, music, and files. Wherever you want them. Wirelessly.

Managing all your photos, music, and files used to mean syncing to multiple devices, transferring photos with cables, and emailing documents back and forth to yourself. iCloud simplifies your digital life by bringing all of these important pieces of information into a single account accessible from any Mac or iOS device. With iCloud Drive, you can safely store presentations, spreadsheets, PDFs, images, and any other kind of document or file and access them from anywhere. When you’re signed in to your iCloud account on multiple devices, you can even use Handoff to pass a document seamlessly between them, picking up right where you left off. It all happens automatically, securely, and wirelessly.2

AirDrop

Sharing files has never been easier.

AirDrop makes sharing files with another Mac or an iOS device simple. With just a few clicks, you can take a file from any folder and use AirDrop to send it directly to a nearby Mac or iOS device. No need to email it or use any other web‑based service. It’s the simplest way to share a great photo on your Mac to your friend’s iPhone. Or send your contact info to a new colleague across the table.

Bluetooth Audio

Listen freely.

Nothing — including an audio cable — should come between you and your favorite music. With MacBook, you can listen to your favorite song, artist, podcast, and more with Bluetooth-enabled accessories like Beats Solo2 Wireless headphones. Or share your playlist with the whole party by streaming it to Bluetooth-enabled speakers.

Learn more about Bluetooth audio accessories

AirPlay

Show off your photos, video, and more on your HDTV.

Sharing a presentation or a video clip from your computer to a TV shouldn’t require any hassle or complicated setup. With AirPlay, you can wirelessly stream what’s on your MacBook to your HDTV and speakers using Apple TV.3 Or mirror exactly what’s on your display to the big screen.4 Guests in your home or office can even use AirPlay to stream from their devices without having to connect to your Wi‑Fi network.5 Vacation photos, home movies, presentations — AirPlay and Apple TV put it all on your TV.

Personal Hotspot

Wireless wherever you go.

If you’re out of Wi-Fi range, your MacBook can connect to the Personal Hotspot on your iPhone by using its cellular connection when it’s close by. So even when you’re far away from a Wi-Fi connection, using your MacBook to browse the web and send email is still well within reach. With the Instant Hotspot feature, you’ll see the name of your iPhone in the list of Wi‑Fi networks on your MacBook. Just select it and you’re connected. And when you’re not using your phone’s network, your devices intelligently disconnect to save battery life.6

Mac App Store

Download new apps and get updates to the ones you have.

MacBook comes loaded with great apps for the things you do every day. And with thousands more apps to choose from, the Mac App Store opens up just as many possibilities for what your Mac can do. No need to plug in, connect, or install anything from a disc. Just one click and you can instantly download and install a new productivity tool or a killer game directly via Wi-Fi. The Mac App Store keeps track of your apps and tells you when an update is available. And you can even have your apps and OS X update automatically whenever you’re connected to a Wi-Fi network, so you’ll always have the latest version of every app you own.

Wireless Printing

Print from anywhere.

Wireless printing makes it easy to print photos, documents, web pages, and email from your MacBook. Wireless printing compatibility is built into most popular printer models. So all you have to do is select an AirPrint-enabled printer on the same Wi-Fi network and click Print. No installation. No hassle. And no wires.

Time Machine

Automatic wireless backup.

Time Machine makes it simple to keep everything on your Mac backed up wirelessly to an AirPort Time Capsule or other external hard drive connected to an AirPort base station. Time Machine automatically backs up your data while you’re connected to your Wi-Fi network, so you don’t have to remember to do it. When it’s this easy to back up everything, you won’t have to worry about anything.