让所有人步调保持一致
从未如此简单

OS X Server 的先进功能为你的企业带来了更强的动力,以及更好的控制和协作。因此,你的整个团队都能更高效地紧密合作了。

文件共享

在 MaciPadiPhone 和 PC 之间自由共享

在 Mac、iPad、iPhone 或 PC 上共享文件夹、交换文件及访问文档,现在比过去更简单。iOS 9 用户可以在本地个人网络中,利用 OS X Server 安全地存储和访问文档。OS X Server 支持 SMB3,它是 OS X Server 中全新的超快文件共享协议,可通过对数据进行快速加密和签名来防止篡改和窃取。由于 OS X Server 支持 UNIX 文件权限以及访问控制列表,因此你可以对共享文件及共享对象进行更好的控制。通过文件共享连接监控功能,你可以查看谁正在访问你的服务器,谁已接入你的服务器及其连接的时长。而且智能的 Spotlight 搜索还可以帮助用户在服务器上快速、轻松地查找内容。

高速缓存服务器

为下载加速

高速缓存服务器能够减少网络中各个设备在上传或下载时的数据传输量。它还能加快从 App Store、Mac App Store、iTunes Store 进行数据传输的速度。以及加快下载保存在 iCloud 中的个人数据,包括照片和 iCloud Drive。如果你的网络上有一名用户从 Apple 下载了新软件或数据,其副本会自动存放到你的服务器上。这样,当你网络上的其他用户更新或下载同一软件时,他们实际是从网络内部取用这一软件。

加速传输的内容

  • 适用于 iOS、OS X、Apple TV 和 iTunes 的操作系统更新
  • Siri 高品质语音和语言词典
  • Java、打印机驱动、固件及其他更新
  • OS X 互联网恢复
  • iCloud Drive
  • 照片

描述文件管理器

多任务处理大师

有了描述文件管理器,在你的组织中部署、配置和管理 Mac 电脑及 iOS 设备都变得更简易。你可以在这里控制一切:通过创建描述文件来设置邮件、日历、通讯录和信息的用户帐户,配置系统设置,实行限制,设置 PIN 和密码规则等。凭借描述文件管理器,分发通过 App Store 批量购买计划所购得的机构授权 app 比以往更为简便。它还能让用户访问带有自助服务的门户网站,并从那里下载和安装新的配置描述文件,还可清除密码,远程锁定或抹掉丢失或被盗的 Mac、iPhone 或 iPad。此外,描述文件管理器还支持管理 iOS 9 和 OS X El Capitan 中的各项全新设置和功能。它能让你进行 OS X 企业 app 的推送安装,也支持 PDF、ePub 及 iBooks Author 文件等 iOS 媒体素材的推送安装。

适用于 iOS 9 和 OS X 的功能

OS X Server 可让你将通过批量购买计划 (VPP) 获得的各种 app 分配至每台设备,无需使用用户的 Apple ID。这样即可在 iOS 设备和 Mac 电脑上安装通过 VPP 获取的各种 app,不用再配置 Apple ID 或发送邀请。你还可以将设备上已安装的 app 迁移至用户的 Apple ID 中,而无需删除该 app 或用户数据。

适用于 iOS 9 的功能

即使 App Store 暂不可用,仍可安装 App Store 中的 app,包括新分配的 app 及 app 更新。对于使用 Kerberos 协议的 app,为该 app 单独配置的 VPN 会在用户登录时自动开启。你可以将 iPad 和 iPhone 加入设备注册计划 (DEP),也可移除新的 "从安卓设备转移" 选项。新的网络使用规则允许每个机构或公司指定受管 app 使用网络的方式,例如限制 app 通过蜂窝网络连接或者在其他网络中漫游。你还可以将参加 DEP 的设备更新至 iOS 的最新版本。

OS X Server 的设备限制功能会阻止使用 Mail Drop 或 AirDrop。你也可以启用对受监管设备的限制,比如,禁止更换墙纸,禁止更改设备名称,禁止修改企业 app 信任设置,禁止访问 iCloud 照片图库或键盘快捷键,禁止与 Apple Watch 配对,禁止设置密码。




适用于 OS X El Capitan 的功能

初次设置系统时,管理员帐户会自动创建,你可以隐藏此帐户,使普通帐户无法看到。你也可以在 DEP 注册过程中创建普通帐户或跳过帐户设置步骤,只需配置 OS X 设置助理,即可在 DEP 注册过程中创建新的普通帐户 (非管理员),或跳过帐户创建步骤。

Time Machine 备份

  周全保护每时每刻

OS X Server 可以作为指定 Time Machine 备份点对所有联网的 Mac 电脑进行备份。集中备份存储有助于保护重要数据,并释放个人硬盘的磁盘空间,完全不再需要各自独立的备份硬盘。现在,你还能查看你的网络上每台 Mac 的备份状态。看看哪些电脑和用户正向你的服务器进行备份,了解他们上次备份的时间,以及每次备份的总文件大小。OS X Server 还可以充分利用 Time Machine,将你的共享文件、日历、邮件、wiki 等服务器数据备份到其他硬盘上。因此,你可以轻松恢复。

借助 Time Machine,你可将自己网络上所有的 Mac 电脑数据备份到 OS X Server, 并保护重要的数据。

Xcode 服务器

助力团队开发

Xcode 服务器可让开发团队更轻松地开发优质软件。软件开发者可创建能在任何运行 OS X Server 的 Mac 上运作的 bot,用以自动构建项目并将其存档,在多部 iOS 设备上运行测试,托管 Git 资源库,以及查看已整合结果的历史记录。一切都可在网络上任何装有 Xcode 的 Mac 上办妥。

Wiki 服务器

专业共享

OS X Server 可让多个群组通过他们自己的 wiki 所支持的网站,轻松实现协作与沟通。通过简单而强大的工具,用户可以创建并编辑 wiki 和单个页面,标记及互相参阅资料,上传文件和图片,还可以创建图表并添加评论。Wiki 支持浏览器访问,因此任何人都可以随时进行访问。如此,用户们可以轻松搜索新页面和内容,展示近期活动,并使用 Quick Look 查看附件。而且只要有页面更新或有新评论,每个人都会收到自动的电子邮件通知。Wiki 服务器还专为 iPad 进行了优化。通过 WebDAV 支持,iPad 用户可以在 Pages、Numbers 和 Keynote 中使用 wiki 打开并保存附件。

日历通讯录邮件服务器

信息更新一个人也落不下

日历服务器可确保网络中的每个人都清楚活动的时间和地点。而且每位用户都可以分享日历,安排会议,预订会议室和协调事件。通讯录服务器可让你轻松共享通讯录,并在 Mac、iPad 和 iPhone 上保持同步。OS X Server 的邮件服务器可与 Mac、iPad、 iPhone 和 PC 的电子邮件客户端协作。当新邮件到达时,会通过推送通知即时提醒用户。有了内置的病毒检测和垃圾邮件过滤,不需要的邮件不会再打扰你。

Xsan 4

科技锐进大大超前

Xsan 是一款强大的、可扩充的存储整合解决方案。你机构中的每个人都可以快速地同时访问 TB 级的集中数据。Xsan 内置于 OS X 之中,可让任何 Mac 通过光纤通道或以太网访问 Xsan 或 StorNext 卷宗。

VPN 服务器
安全的网络连接

凭借虚拟专用网络 (VPN) 接入,你的异地用户可安全地连接你的网络并获取服务,同时阻止未经授权者进行访问。OS X Server 包含 VPN On Demand,让每台 Mac 都可以自动建立安全的连接。VPN 服务器支持 L2TP/IPSec 和 PPTP 隧道协议,可以为你的 Mac 电脑、iPad、iPhone 和 Windows PC 提供加密和远程网络接入。

信息服务器
快速分享
快速合作

有了信息服务器,你的企业就拥有了即时通讯所赋予的协作动力。多个工作组可以安全地传送文件,共享群组信息,召开音频会议,甚至还可以为其他运行在 OS X 上的信息用户播放演示文稿、影片或照片幻灯片。

NetInstall
软件安装
轻松全盘掌控

NetInstall 专为在企业中负责操作系统安装和软件升级的管理员而设计,是一个理想的 IT 助理。它可以自动安装软件,无论是新版的 OS X、适用于工作组的应用软件套件,还是两者兼而有之。同时,它还避免了分发 软件时可能造成的浪费。而且有了它,管理员也不必再亲自去分别配置每个系统了。

It’s never been so easy to keep everyone on the same page.

The advanced features in OS X Server bring more power, control, and collaboration to your organization. So everyone on your team can work together more effectively.

File Sharing.

Between Mac, iPad, iPhone, and PC.

It’s now easier than ever to share folders, exchange files, and access documents on a Mac, iPad, iPhone, or PC. iOS 9 users can securely store and access documents from OS X Server on your local private network. OS X Server supports SMB3 — the new superfast protocol for sharing files in OS X Server — which helps protect against tampering and eavesdropping by encrypting and signing data “in flight.” OS X Server supports both UNIX permissions and access control lists, so you have more control over who shares what. With file-sharing connection monitoring, you can see who’s accessing your server, who’s connected, and for how long. And intelligent Spotlight searching helps users find content on the server quickly and easily.

Caching Server.

Speeds up the downloads.

Caching Server reduces the amount of data that needs to be uploaded or downloaded to devices on your network. It speeds up the delivery of data from the App Store, Mac App Store, iTunes Store, iTunes U, and iBooks Store. It also accelerates the download of personal data stored in iCloud, including photos and iCloud Drive. When a user on your network downloads new software or data from Apple, a copy is automatically stored on your server. So the next time other users on your network update or download that same software, they actually access it from inside the network.

Accelerated content delivery

  • OS updates for iOS, OS X, Apple TV, and iTunes
  • iOS and OS X app downloads and updates
  • Siri high-quality voices and language dictionaries
  • Java, printer drivers, firmware, and other updates
  • Internet Recovery for OS X
  • iCloud Drive
  • Photos
  • iTunes U course and instructor material such as audio, video, Pages, Keynote, Numbers, and iBooks Author files
  • iBooks Store content
  • GarageBand downloadable content

Profile Manager.

The master multitasker.

Profile Manager simplifies deploying, configuring, and managing the Mac computers and iOS devices in your organization. It’s one place where you control everything: You can create profiles to set up user accounts for mail, calendar, contacts, and messages; configure system settings; enforce restrictions; set PIN and password policies; and more. Profile Manager simplifies the distribution of institution-licensed apps and books purchased through the App Store Volume Purchase Program. It also gives users access to a self-service web portal where they can download and install new configuration profiles, as well as clear passcodes and remotely lock or wipe their Mac, iPhone, or iPad if it’s lost or stolen. In addition, Profile Manager supports management of new settings and features introduced in iOS 9 and OS X El Capitan. And it allows you to perform push installs of OS X enterprise apps and iOS media assets including PDF, ePub, and iBooks Author files.

Features for iOS 9 and OS X

OS X Server lets you assign Volume Purchase Program (VPP) apps to devices — instead of a user’s Apple ID. This allows for the installation of VPP apps on iOS devices and Mac computers without configuring an Apple ID or sending an invitation. You can also migrate apps already installed on a device to a user’s Apple ID without deleting the app or user data.

Features for iOS 9

App Store apps — including newly assigned apps and app updates — can be installed even if the App Store is disabled. And apps configured to use Kerberos will automatically launch Per-App VPN when a user logs in to that app. You can enroll iPad and iPhone in the Device Enrollment Program (DEP) and remove the new Move from Android option. New Network usage rules allow each group or company to specify how managed apps use networks — like restricting the app’s ability to connect over cellular or when roaming on other networks. And you can also update DEP-enrolled supervised devices to the latest iOS version.

OS X Server features restrictions for devices to prevent the use of Mail Drop or AirDrop. You can enable restrictions for supervised devices too, like preventing wallpaper changes, device name changes, modification of enterprise app trust settings, access to iCloud Photo Library or keyboard shortcuts, Apple Watch pairing, or setting a passcode.

Features for OS X El Capitan

You can automatically create an administrator account during initial system setup that can be hidden from standard users. Or create a standard account or skip account setup during DEP enrollment, configure the OS X Setup Assistant to create a new standard (non-admin) account, or skip account creation entirely during DEP enrollment.

Time Machine Backups.

Protect like clockwork.

OS X Server can act as a designated Time Machine backup location for all the Mac computers on your network. Centralizing your backup storage helps protect valuable data and free up disk space on individual drives. And it eliminates the need for separate backup drives altogether. You can view the backup status for each Mac on your network, as well as which computers and users are backing up to your server, when they last backed up, and the total size of each backup. OS X Server also takes advantage of Time Machine to back up your server data — including shared files, calendars, mail, wikis, and more — to another hard drive, so you can easily restore.

With Time Machine, you can back up all the Mac computers on your network to OS X Server and protect valuable data.

Xcode Server.

Team development.

Xcode Server makes it easier than ever for development teams to create high-quality software. Software developers can create bots that work on any Mac running OS X Server to automatically build and archive their projects, run tests on multiple iOS devices, host Git repositories, and view a history of integration results — all from within Xcode on any Mac in the network.

Wiki Server.

Share expertise.

OS X Server makes it easy for groups to collaborate and communicate through their own wiki-powered website. With simple yet powerful tools, users can create and edit wikis and individual pages, tag and cross-reference material, upload files and images, and create tables and add comments. The wiki is accessible from a browser, so anyone can access it anytime. Users can easily search for new pages and content, show recent activity, and view attachments with Quick Look. Whenever a page has been updated or new comments have been added, everyone receives an automatic email notification. Wiki Server is also optimized for iPad. And with WebDAV support, iPad users can open and save attachments from the wiki in Pages, Numbers, and Keynote.

Calendar, Contacts, and Mail Servers.

Everyone’s in the loop.

Calendar Server makes sure everyone on the network knows where to be and when to be there. Users can share calendars, schedule meetings, book conference rooms, and coordinate events. Contacts Server makes it easy to share contacts and keep them in sync on Mac, iPad, and iPhone. And Mail Server in OS X Server works with email clients on Mac, iPad, iPhone, and PC. It supports push notifications for immediately notifying users when new mail messages arrive. With built-in virus detection and junk mail filtering, unwanted mail doesn’t come close.

Xsan 4.

Advanced by volumes.

Xsan is a powerful and scalable solution for storage consolidation. Everyone in your organization can have fast, concurrent access to terabytes of centralized data. Built into OS X, Xsan allows any Mac to access Xsan or StorNext volumes over Fibre Channel or Ethernet.

VPN Server. Connect securely.

Virtual private network (VPN) access enables your offsite users to securely connect to your network and its services, while preventing access by unauthorized individuals. OS X Server includes VPN on demand, which allows every Mac to establish a secure connection automatically. VPN Server supports L2TP/IPSec and PPTP tunneling protocols to provide encryption and remote network access for your Mac computers, iPad and iPhone devices, and Windows PCs.

Messages Server. Quick collaboration.

Messages Server brings the collaborative power of instant messaging to your organization. Workgroups can transfer files securely, share group messages, conduct audio conferences, even broadcast a presentation, movie, or photo slideshow to other Messages users running OS X.

NetInstall. Effortless. Across the board.

NetInstall is designed for administrators who manage operating system installations and software updates for their organizations. It’s the perfect IT assistant. It performs automated software installations — whether a new version of OS X, a specific suite of applications for a workgroup, or both. It eliminates the expense of distributing software on disk. And it saves administrators from having to configure each system in person.