Can I delete all photos on iPhone and still have them on laptop and iPad after synced?

My iPhone keeps saying storage is full. I bought storage on iCloud, when I start to delete photos, a warning tells me I am about to delete from all device So? What do I do.

Follow this Question

No Answers have been submitted

Be the first to answer this question.  Answer now

Similar Questions

See more Similar Questions