Can I purchase something by mistake ( to buy app pro) , but my payment information is on NONE ?

I was saving some videos on Easy Save and I clicked to get rid of the mark that was on Videos and I didn't see that it was asking me to buy the pro version and i clicked it by mistake and it said Purchase!!! BUT my payment information is on NONE !
Can something be bought withouth your promission on in my case by mistake ?
Please help!! ����

Follow this Question

No Answers have been submitted

Be the first to answer this question.  Answer now

Similar Questions

See more Similar Questions