If I delete pictures from my photos, will it delete them on my album

I have some pictures on my album, I put them into an album, I would like to delete from main photos, but want them to stay in the album. Will they've deleted also?

Follow this Question

No Answers have been submitted

Be the first to answer this question.  Answer now

Similar Questions

See more Similar Questions