I'm about to sell my iPhone 5s. I logged out of the cloud and have set it back to factory. Is all my information off it now? Even on the SIM card?

Is all my information off my phone after setting it back to factory?

Follow this Question

No Answers have been submitted

Be the first to answer this question.  Answer now

Similar Questions

See more Similar Questions