Does reinstalling 10.6 OS X Leopard any settings

I have removed the preference.app by coincidence
It is also erased in the bin

If I reïnstall OS X fo I loose all data and settings?

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • No, you will not, it is basically just an upgrade and with give you overall better control and flexibility then your older version so download and enjoy.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    0 of 0 people found this useful

Related Questions