i currently run MAC OS X Leopard 10.5, if I upgrade will I loose any data with the upgrade

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Answer

    no you wouldn't lose your stuff, you just click upgrade.(it is set default to upgrade)

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    3 of 4 people found this useful

Related Questions