is this mac os x 10.6 can be used as full install also or is it just an upgrade

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Best Answer:

    By default the installer will only offer to upgrade your computer. You will need to use Disk Utility to erase the drive first, and then it will do a full "fresh" install.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    6 of 6 people found this useful

Related Questions