When upgrading to Snow Leopard from Tiger, what happens to the outdated data?

Is it stuck on my hard drive somewhere wasting space? Same question for ilife and iwork.

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • i beleve that the old data gets deleted and replaced with the new stuff

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    0 of 1 people found this useful

Related Questions