will everything still be on the hard drive if i would to upgrade to snow leopard? like all my music videos, iwork 09, Microsoft office 08 etc..?

Back To Product

Follow this Question

1 Answer from the Community

  • Best Answer:

    no you wouldn't lose your stuff, you just click upgrade(it is set to default to upgrade) it just upgrades the system files not your personal files

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    8 of 8 people found this useful

Related Questions