Once I download my photos from my iPhone can I delete them from my phone and not lose them?

PROMISE 4TB Apollo Personal Cloud Storage

PROMISE 4TB Apollo Personal Cloud Storage

Product No Longer Available

1 Answer from the Community

  • I think you mean to UPLOAD your photos from your iPhone to Apollo Cloud, then delete the photos from your iPhone and not lose them.
    The answer is YES. Apollo Cloud will keep your uploaded photos & videos even you are going to delete them from your iPhone.