can i delete the new photos app?

I am not sure if I want to use the new photos app on my mac but i already downloaded it. Now I can't get into iphoto to see my olds pics. Can i delete the photos app and just use the old iPhoto app.

1 Answer from the Community

  • Sadly, no.

    • Answered by Max F from New York
    • 04 21, 16