<广告>

Apple Remote Desktop 3 为你提供完整的工具,让你能够直接通过自己的电脑控制你网络上的所有 Mac。你甚至可以将任务设置保存为模板,方便日后使用,也可以利用内置的 30 多种示例脚本。

Remote Administration

为你省去了外出工作的时间。Apple Remote Desktop 为你提供十多种指令,可通过他们轻松控制你的远程系统。你可以同时关闭所有系统,也可以针对任何一台或所有电脑执行睡眠、唤醒或重启的动作――这一切都不用离开你的桌面即可完成。

此外,你还能够远程指定你的客户端 Mac 的启动盘。设定任意数量的 Mac 通过 NetBoot 图像或他们本地的硬盘来启动。如果你负责一个电脑实验室或一个集群运算环境,启动盘经常需要更换,这种情况下,你会发现这项功能简直是不可获缺。

为了不打断或妨碍进程,你可以设定任一管理任务的时间进度。而你所需的只是将用于日后部署的设置保存下来,Apple Remote Desktop 会在规定的时间内启动程序。

UNIX

Apple Remote Desktop 3 还让你能够在你的远程客户端系统上执行 UNIX shell 脚本或指令。你可以查看指令输出的摘要或完整的结果。这样,你就可以为 UNIX 系统或第三方工具中内置的许多标准功能编写脚本程序。不仅如此,你还可以充分利用 Mac OS X 中内置的命令行界面。

Apple Remote Desktop
Buy Now
Take charge of the remote control

Apple Remote Desktop gives you the complete tools you need to control all the Mac computers in your network right from your own computer. You can even save task settings as templates and apply them in the future, or use one of more than 30 included sample scripts. 

Remote Administration

Save yourself the legwork. Apple Remote Desktop gives you more than a dozen commands you can use to control your remote systems easily. You can shut down all systems simultaneously, put to sleep, wake up, or restart any or all computers—all without leaving your desk.

You also have the ability to remotely designate the startup disk for your client Mac computers. Set any number of computers to start up from a NetBoot image or their local hard drives. You’ll find this to be an indispensable feature if you are in charge of a computer lab or cluster-computing environment where startup disks are often changed. 

And for minimum disruption, you have the ability to schedule any of your admin tasks. All you have to do is save the settings for future deployment and Apple Remote Desktop will initiate the process at the scheduled time. 

UNIX

Apple Remote Desktop also gives you the power to execute UNIX shell scripts or commands on your remote client systems. You can view either a summary or the complete results of the command’s output. This lets you script many standard functions built into UNIX systems or third-party tools. You can also take advantage of the command-line interfaces included in OS X.

These prepopulated UNIX commands are available via the Send UNIX Task Template:

  • List All Network Services
  • Set Manual IP
  • Set DHCP IP
  • Set BOOTP
  • Set Manual IP with DHCP
    Router
  • Set DNS Servers
  • Set Search Domains
  • Set Web Proxy
  • Allow Power Button to Sleep
  • Bonjour Name
  • Current Date
  • Current Time
  • Time Zone
  • Network Time
  • Network Time Server
  • Remote Apple Events
  • Remote Login (SSH)
  • Restart After Freeze
  • Restart After Power Failure
  • System Sleep Time
  • Display Sleep Time
  • Hard Disk Sleep Time
  • Delay After Power Failure
  • Wake On Modem Activity
  • Wake On Network Access
  • Quit Application
  • Volume On
  • Volume Off
  • List Required Software Updates
  • Download Required Software Updates
  • Repair Disk Permissions
  • Computer Uptime
  • Free Swap Space