what happens when you erase all content and settings in the settings menue under general

1 Answer from the Community

  • Best Answer:

    Erasing all content and settings will delete all the data from your device, including songs, videos, contacts, photos, calendar information, and any other data. All device settings are restored to their factory condition.

    • Answered by Michelle S
    • Aug 10, 2013