If I delete a text conversation and someone responds to it after it is deleted, will I see their response

1 Answer from the Community

  • Yes. Their response will just come through as a new conversation. I do this all the time, because I don't like a lot of texts on my phone.

    • Answered by Victoria D from Ann Arbor
    • 23-Jan-2013