If I delete an app on iPad does it also delete from iPhone?

Follow this Question

2 Answers from the Community

  • Unless the "Automatic Downloads" setting is ticked on on both devices, no.

    Was this useful? Answer 1

    0 of 0 people found this useful

  • No, it doesn't, even if it is a universal app.

    Was this useful? Answer 2

    0 of 1 people found this useful

Similar Questions

See more Similar Questions