Design

All you,
all
the time.

With a display that is now always on, Apple Watch Series 5 is there for you like never before. Faces and complications let you see the information that matters most to you without raising your wrist. Cases are available in a range of materials engineered by Apple, including 100% recycled aluminum1 and, for the first time, titanium. Match with any band you please, and create a combination that is perfectly personalized, just for you.

Always-On Retina display.

You no longer need to raise your wrist or touch the screen to see the time or other information on your watch face, because the display never sleeps. So whether riding a bike, cranking out some crunches, or counting the minutes in a meeting, all you need to do is glance to find the time or your workout metrics right there where you want them.

A screen as remarkable as the day is long.

To remain on all day with all-day battery life, hardware and software have to work in harmony.2 The display dims when your wrist is down, yet key features, like watch hands, remain visible at all times. Touching the face or raising your wrist brings everything back to full brilliance.

Customize your watch face every which way.

Any face can be personalized by selecting apps or shortcuts to features — what we call complications — that let you see more at a glance and do more with a touch. There are hundreds to tap into, and some faces, such as Infograph, can accommodate up to nine.

Every piece a masterpiece.

We put as much care into engineering our case materials as we do the technology they contain. We now offer four exquisite materials, including titanium. Each of the metals and the ceramic we use were painstakingly engineered by Apple to enhance their native qualities, while bringing out a distinctive beauty.

Bring on the bands.

Apple Watch bands are designed to be easily interchangeable. They simply slide on and off, so you can effortlessly swap bands as you run from the gym to dinner with a client. Choose from elegant leathers, high-performance fluoroelastomer, flexible nylon weaves, or metal bands if that’s your thing. With so many colors and clever clasps, your Apple Watch can feel like a whole new watch, over and over again.

The tech that makes it tick.

Apple Watch packs surprising capabilities into a footprint so small it’s more like a fingerprint. Tucked below the deceptively simple surface are many massive feats of engineering.

Apple Watch Studio Any case. Any band.
Any style you want.
Your watch. Your way.

Now you can pair the classic Hermès case with any
Hermès band to create a signature style.
Now you can choose any Nike case and pair any
Nike band for a style that's actively you.

Compare
Apple Watch models.

Find the one that’s right for you

設計

時時刻刻,
亮起
你的型格。

有了時刻亮著的顯示器,Apple Watch Series 5 隨時就緒,更勝以往。不勞你提起手腕,即可盡覽錶面和複雜功能,掌握你最關注的資訊。各款錶殼的不同材質,由 Apple 精心研製,包括 100% 再生鋁金屬1,以及首次登場的鈦金屬。你可按個人喜好,襯上任何錶帶,創造獨特配搭,完全個人化,盡展你風格。

常亮 Retina 顯示器。

你不用提起手腕,也不必輕觸螢幕,就可看時間,或看錶面上其他資訊,全憑不眠不休的顯示器。無論你正踏單車、做捲腹訓練,或困在會議中,想知時間或體能訓練數據,只消看一眼,就清清楚楚。

眼前一亮的螢幕,亮足一天。

要螢幕時時亮著,又要電池使用時間滿足一天所需,就要硬件和軟件合作無間2。當你垂下手腕時,顯示器會調暗,但主要功能如時間顯示等,仍保持可見。只要一觸錶面,或一提手腕,一切即可回復十足明亮。

錶面,隨你配,任你選。

眾多錶面,都可隨你選擇不同 app 或功能的捷徑,也就是各種複雜功能,進行個人化設定,讓你一看知道更多,一觸做到更多。數以百計的功能,任你揀選組合,部分如資訊圖等錶面,更可放進多達九種功能顯示。

錶殼,款款傑作。

我們研製錶殼材質,跟研發手錶背後的科技,一樣嚴謹用心。現帶來包括鈦金屬在內四種卓越的材質,不論是金屬,還是精密陶瓷,均由 Apple 精心研製,不但將它們的原生品質更為提升,還帶出與眾不同的美。

錶帶,上手就襯。

Apple Watch 的錶帶具備易於替換的設計。簡單的滑進、滑出,更換毫不費力。上一刻戴住健身室的活力色彩,下一刻已換成與客戶進餐的時尚型格。多種款式,包括優雅皮革、高效能 fluoroelastomer、可調校的尼龍織製品,以至金屬錶帶,配你品味。加上眾多色彩選擇、設計聰明的錶釦,你的 Apple Watch,時時變,常常感覺一新。

滴答滴答,盡是精湛科技。

Apple Watch 令人驚歎的能力,盡藏於方寸之內,外表看似簡單,內裡卻滿是眾多研發成果。

Apple Watch Studio 揀錶殼,襯錶帶,
風格隨你創。
你手錶,你風格。

現在你可以為經典 Hermès 錶殼配上各款 Hermès 錶帶,設計出別具個性的款式。 現在,你可揀選任何 Nike 錶殼,配襯各款 Nike 錶帶,設計出盡顯活力的個人款式。

比較 Apple Watch 款式。

尋找最適合你的款式