A plan to bring Apple to your school.

We’re committed to helping every school experience the transformational power of Apple technology. That’s why we work closely with you to understand the unique challenges in your district and recommend the best products and services for achieving your goals.

Find your store

Visit an Apple Store or Apple Authorized Reseller to speak with an education specialist about purchasing and deploying devices for your school.

Find an Apple Store

Find an Apple Campus Experience Center

Find an Apple Authorized Education Reseller

Special pricing on Apple products for education.

Individual education pricing is available to college students, students accepted to college, and university faculty and staff.

Get products and support from an Apple Authorized Reseller.

Apple Authorized Resellers offer more than products. They can also provide ongoing support and service based on your school’s needs. Their staff have a deep understanding of Apple products in education, and how to successfully deploy devices in schools of all sizes.

Find an Apple Authorized Reseller

Apps at a volume discount.

We’ve worked with developers to help schools save money when they purchase apps in volume. After setting up an Apple School Manager account, you’ll get a 50 percent discount on most app purchases of 20 or more.

Learn more about buying apps in volume

Apple Professional Learning for your school.

Apple Professional Learning (APL) gives educators all kinds of resources to help them feel confident using Apple technology. You can learn through the Apple Teacher and Everyone Can Code programs, or through in-school coaching and mentoring from an APL Specialist.

Contact your Apple education representative or email aplshk@apple.com.

Learn more about Apple Professional Learning

Long-term support and service with AppleCare.

Most Apple hardware comes with a one-year limited warranty and up to 90 days of free telephone technical support. To extend your coverage, purchase the AppleCare Protection Plan for Mac or AppleCare+ for iPad. We also have a range of service programs to support your school in the long term, whether you need help with devices on a regular basis or just have an occasional software question.

Learn more about AppleCare

We’ll recycle your outdated equipment.

Apple Renew is a new program that lets you recycle your school’s old Mac, iPad, iPhone, or PC devices at any Apple Store or online. We’ll make sure each device is responsibly recycled or reused based on its condition.

Learn more about Apple Renew

Five amazing apps. One powerful collection.

Unleash your creative potential with the Pro Apps Bundle for qualifying college students, teachers, and education institutions. Get all five professional applications for video and music at a special price — including Final Cut Pro X, Motion, and Compressor, along with Logic Pro X and MainStage.

將 Apple 帶到你學校的方案。

我們致力協助每間學校,盡情體驗 Apple 科技帶來的革新力量。為此,我們會與你緊密合作,以了解你學區面對的獨有挑戰,並為你推薦最適合的產品和服務,助你達成目標。

尋找你的零售店

前往 Apple Store 或 Apple 授權經銷商,向我們的教育應用專家查詢如何為你的學校購買和部署裝置。

尋找 Apple Store

尋找 Apple Campus Experience Center

尋找 Apple Authorized Education Reseller

教育應用的 Apple 產品
專享特惠價。

個人教育版特惠價適用於大專院校學生、已獲大專院校取錄的學生,以及院校教職員。

Apple 授權經銷商
提供產品及支援。

Apple 授權經銷商提供的不僅是產品,他們還會因應你學校的需要,提供持續的支援和服務。他們的職員對 Apple 在教育應用方面的產品瞭如指掌,並知道如何為各種不同規模的學校成功部署裝置。

尋找 Apple 授權經銷商

大量採購 App,
享折扣優惠。

我們已與開發商合作,讓學校在大量採購 app 時可節省開支。設定 Apple School Manager 帳戶後,凡購買 20 個或以上 app 的大部分訂單,均可享五折優惠。

進一步了解大量採購 app

為你學校而設的 Apple 專業學習。

Apple 專業學習 (APL) 為教育工作者提供各式各樣的資源,以協助他們充滿信心地使用 Apple 科技。你可透過 Apple Teacher 和「人人可編碼」計劃學習,或接受 APL 專家提供的校內培訓和指導。

請聯絡你的 Apple 教育代表,或傳送電郵至 aplshk@apple.com

進一步了解 about Apple Professional Learning

AppleCare 長期
支援和服務。

大部分 Apple 硬件均隨附一年有限保障及長達 90 日免費電話技術支援。如要延長保障期限,可以購買適用於 Mac 的 AppleCare Protection Plan 全方位服務計劃,或適用於 iPad 的 AppleCare+ 全方位服務計劃。我們還有一系列服務計劃,無論你是定期需要有關裝置的協助,或只是偶然提出有關軟件的疑問,我們均可為你的學校提供長期支援。

進一步了解 AppleCare

我們會回收你的過時設備。

Apple Renew 是一項全新計劃,讓你可在任何 Apple Store 或網上回收你學校的舊 Mac、iPad、iPhone 或 PC 裝置。我們確保會因應每部裝置的狀況,以負責任的方式作回收處理或循環使用。

進一步了解 Apple Renew

五款精彩 App, 一個強勁組合。

為合資格的大專院校學生、教師和教育機構而設的 Pro App 套裝,讓你的創作潛力盡情釋放。全套五款影片及音樂專業應用程式,包括 Final Cut Pro X、Motion 和 Compressor,以及 Logic Pro X 和 MainStage,現可以專享價格一次過擁有。