Maps take a whole new turn.

Offering a host of innovative features, Maps makes finding and getting to your destination faster and easier than ever. With new indoor maps, turn-by-turn spoken directions, interactive 3D views, and proactive suggestions, Maps provides an incredible sense of direction.1

Proactive suggestions

Maps predicts the places you’re most likely to go and recommends the fastest way to get there based on traffic, time of day, your location, and your schedule. So no matter where you’re going, Maps can suggest the best route that avoids traffic. Or routes for upcoming meetings on your calendar.*

Transit

Bringing you public transit information for subways, buses, trains, and ferries, the Transit feature is customized for each city where it’s available. Plan a route, pull up schedules, get step-by-step directions, or ask Siri to guide you. You can even favorite a specific transit line to get up-to-date information and reminders. The list of places supported with Transit is growing.2

Indoor Maps

With new Indoor Maps, you can get detailed directions inside major airports and shopping centers around the world. Find out which restaurants are past security at the airport, where the nearest restroom is, or what floor your favorite store is on at the mall.

Flyover

See select major metro areas from the air with photo-realistic, interactive 3D views. You can move your device through space to experience a city from above, or explore in high resolution as you zoom, pan, tilt, and rotate around the city and its landmarks.3

Siri

No matter where you roam, Siri can help you find your way.4 To get to your destination, ask Siri to take you there and Maps immediately guides you along the fastest route. And if you feel peckish on the way, ask Siri to look for the closest hamburger joint or diner.

iCloud

When you hear about a great new spot — like a restored drive-in movie theater or a restaurant-slash-boutique — save it as a bookmark in Maps. iCloud stores the locations you’ve bookmarked, so they’re easily accessible on all your devices. So whether you plan a trip from your Mac or get turn-by-turn directions from your iPhone, you’ll stay fully informed, no matter what device you’re using.5

地圖,以更好的
途徑

抵達目的地。

有了逐步導航語音路線、互動 3D 檢視模式和主動建議等功能,無論你想前往哪裡,地圖 app 都會帶領你向著目的地進發1

主動建議

地圖 app 可以根據交通情況、當日的時間、你的位置及你的時間表,預測你最有可能前往的地點,並為你建議最快捷的前往路線。因此無論你前往哪裡,地圖 app 都能為你建議最佳的路線,以避開交通擠塞的地方;或者為你日曆上即將進行的會議,提供建議路線。

導航

當你外出時,地圖 app 會為你提供逐步導航語音路線,助你找出前往目的地路線。而在路上,它更能根據即時路況,預計你的實際到達時間。

公共交通

「公共交通」功能為你帶來地鐵、巴士、火車及渡輪等公共交通資訊,而這一切亦已根據每個提供這項服務的城市特別編製。你可隨時計劃行程、取得時間表、獲得逐步方向提示,或者叫 Siri 為你帶路。你更可將特定的公共交通路線設定為喜愛路線,以便取得最新資訊和提醒事項。支援「公共交通」功能的地方正與日俱增2

室內地圖

你可以運用室內地圖,查看全球各地主要機場和購物中心的詳盡地圖。看看機場禁區內有哪些餐廳、就近的洗手間在哪裡,或者你喜愛的店舖位於商場的哪一層。

航覽

以互動 3D 檢視模式從空中鳥瞰特定的主要城市地區,逼真度猶如真實相片。你可移動裝置,從天空盡情俯瞰城市;或在城市和地標範圍進行縮放、移動、傾斜及旋轉,以高解像度看清城市地3

Siri

無論你漫遊到哪裡,Siri 也可以助你找到路向4。要前往目的地,你可以叫 Siri 為你帶路,而地圖 app 亦會即時找出最快的路線。假如在途中覺得肚餓,更可叫 Siri 為你找尋最近的餐廳。

iCloud,在任何裝置都可找到喜愛的地點。

當你知道有個好玩新去處,例如新裝修的露天戲院或某間精品餐廳,你可將它儲存為地圖 app 內的書籤,iCloud 會儲存你已標上書籤的地點,讓你可在所有裝置上存取這些資料。無論你使用什麼裝置,在 Mac 上計劃行程,或是在 iPhone 上獲得逐步導航路線,你都可以完全掌握最新資訊5

你的位置資訊保持私密。

地圖 app 會為你尋找前行路線,卻不會影響你的私隱。各種個人化提示和建議,例如告訴你是時候起程前往下一個會議,都是根據你裝置上的數據而提出的。而你使用地圖 app 時所收集到的搜尋關鍵字、導航路線和路面資訊等資料,都不會與你的 Apple ID 連結起來。