Apple Corporate Resellers

Please see below the list of Apple Authorised Resellers for corporate sales in India.

Reseller City Phone Number Mac iPad iPhone
Arush & Co. Agra amit@arush.in 91 562 2528596
Crescent Electronics Pvt. Ltd Ahmedabad chinmayshah@crescentworld.com 91 79 26444094
Ivalue Systech Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad info@ivalueindia.com 91 79 40051605
K.P Commercial Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad knagecha@kpcommercial.co.in 91 79 6420104
Prime Communication Ahmedabad nikiboy009@yahoo.co.in 91 7600007611
Ridham Enterprise Ahmedabad ridhamvideo@gmail.com 91 9227531516
SRSG Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad kalpesh.shah@srsg.com 91 9227256419
Team Computers Pvt. Ltd Ahmedabad nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 11 42004200
Tech India Infocom Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad kishor.k@earthsyscom.com 91 9825474735
Unicorn Post Media Solutions Pvt Ltd Ahmedabad nitin@unicornpostmedia.com 91 9374525533
Irin Infomedia Aizawl tlinga@irininfomedia.com 91 389 2341979
Bama Infotech Amritsar info@bamainfotech.com 91 8146321400
4Genius Minds Bangalore aditya@4gm.in 91 80 40972603
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd Bangalore marketing@agmatel.com 91 80 23153964/94
Ample Digital Pvt Ltd Bangalore partha@ample.co.in 91 80 67710000
Arihant Infocom Bangalore manish@arihantinfo.net 91 9731398226
Bhawar Lifestyle Bangalore sunil@bhawar.com 91 80 41554250
Creative Infotech Bangalore mohit@creativeinfotech.in 91 9845822313
Cubic Computing Private Limited Bangalore manish@cubic.co.in 91 80 40109771
Encon Impex Pvt Ltd Bangalore corporate@encononline.com 91 9591666622
Gadget It Solutions Bangalore gadgetitsolutions@gmail.com 91 80 41249083
IComp Solutions Bangalore kamal@icompsolutions.co.in 91 80 32934411
Mobile Moovers Inc Bangalore nileshbhansali@mobilemoovers.com 91 9844015691
Mobile Planet Bangalore tejas.maribasavaiah@gmail.com 91 9886754990
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Bangalore ajoy.m@newwavecomputing.com 91 9108527597
Rakesh Trading Company Bangalore rakeshtradingco@vsnl.net 91 80 23444500
Softcell Technologies Limited Bangalore sajit@softcell.com 91 80 66006700
Superior Systems Bangalore sales@superiorsystems.in 91 9845516047
Team Computers Pvt. Ltd Bangalore nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 11 42004200
Tulsi Marketing Bangalore lalithgandhi@tulsimarketing.in 91 80 41263450
Value Point Systems Pvt Ltd Bangalore sampath@valuepoint.co.in 91 80 66266000
Khera Network Systems Bhopal vishal@kns.co.in 91 755 4058600
Macintel Solutions Bhubaneswar madhav.kumar@macintelgroup.co.in 91 674 2545693
Max System Bhubaneswar pramod@maxsystemindia.com 91 9937150575
Cdns Technology India Pvt Ltd Calicut salescalicut@cdns.co.in 91 9544911123
Paramatrix Info Solutions Pvt Ltd Chandigarh vishal.gupta@paramatrixinfo.com 91 172 4647770
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd Chennai manish@agmatel.com 91 8130290139
Ample Digital Pvt Ltd Chennai partha@ample.co.in 91 44 24991419
Auro Enterprises Chennai sureshkumarsoni@gmail.com 91 9442634567
Cinthamani Computer Chennai sowri@cinthamani.com 91 44 28153842
Conquer Technologies Chennai chennai.sales@vconquer.com 91 44 45512305
Datalogics India Pvt Ltd Chennai datalogics@vsnl.net 91 44 24321683
Digital Track Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai srini@digitaltrack.in 91 9840299504
Nakoda Computronics Chennai nakodaachennai@nakodatech.com 91 44 28547697
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Chennai ajoy.m@newwavecomputing.com 91 9108527597
Relitronics (India) Pvt Ltd Chennai parthiban@relitronics.com 91 44 24450266
Sniper Systems & Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai uma@sniperindia.com 91 9884823205
Softcell Technologies Limited Chennai upawar@softcell.in 91 44 66006700
Suntronix Chennai info@suntronix.net 91 44 42652099
Achme Communication Coimbatore giriraj@achmecommunication.com 91 422 2563666
IComp Solutions Coimbatore umam@myicomp.com 91 422 4272075
Init Systems Coimbatore fmm@initsys.com 91 422 4300500
Natraj Engineering Services Dehradun sales@natraj.net.in 91 9837008264
Radius Systems Private Limited Dehradun info@radiussystems.net 91 135 3247887
Synergy Systems Dimapur sanjaykashliwal@gmail.com 91 80580 02769
Ample Digital Pvt Ltd Gurgaon jayant.ghosh@ample.co.in 91 9686685421
Anything Mac Pvt Ltd Gurgaon sales@anymac.biz 91 124 4995360
MM9 Information Technologies Pvt Ltd Gurgaon surjeet.kumar@mm9india.com 91 124 4519999
R.A Santana Marketing Services Pvt Ltd Gurgaon rakeshsachdeva@rasantana.com 91 124 4383431
Converge Systems & Services Pvt Ltd Guwahati numol@convergesystems.co.in 91 361 2231181
Macintel Solutions Guwahati amitabha.biswas@macintelgroup.co.in 91 7086043327
Ample Digital Pvt Ltd Hyderabad partha@ample.co.in 91 8008293981
Colors Sales Hyderabad colorssales.nm@gmail.com 91 99901 41946
Conquer Technologies Hyderabad salesapple@vconquer.com 91 40 66834545
Ipdna Communications & Services Pvt Ltd Hyderabad akbar@ipdna.co 91 8179808080
New Wave Computing Pvt Ltd Hyderabad ajoy.m@newwavecomputing.com 91 9108527597
Veda Technologies & Solutions Hyderabad anjaneyulu@vedatech.in 91 40 23328969
Sanmati Traders Imphal manoj@sanmatitraders.com 91 9862090269
Aegis Infotech Pvt Ltd Indore aegisinfo@vsnl.net 91 731 6451211
Vsn International Indore amit@vsndirect.com 098260 42205
Worth Technology Private Limited Indore sanjay@worthindore.com 91 731 2529455
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd Jaipur manish@agmatel.com 91 8130290139
BB Professionals Marketing Pvt Ltd Jaipur ab@bbp.in 91 9828113443
Radius Systems Private Limited Jaipur info@radiussystems.net 91 9649333666
Team Computers Pvt. Ltd Jaipur nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 11 42004200
Vision Effect Technosolutions P.Ltd Jaipur nishith@visioneffect.com 91 141 2223310
Paramatrix Info Solutions Pvt Ltd Jammu jammu@paramatrixinfo.com 91 9419144417
Sparx Technologies Pvt Ltd Jamshedpur ndk@sparx.in 91 657 6622727
Vision Effect Technosolutions P.Ltd Jodhpur abhisheka@ivision.co.in 91 291 5107006
Conquer Technologies Kakinada iyappan@vconquer.com 91 9100033855
Infotech Computers & Communications Karnal harbhajan@infotechkarnal.com 91 184 2265552
Lasergraphics Kochi jogeshshelat@vsnl.net 91 484 2323641
4Genius Minds Kolkata debashish@4gm.in 91 9830764550
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd Kolkata manish@agmatel.com 91 8130290139
Computer Exchange Private Limited Kolkata debashish@computerexchangeindia.com 91 33 22277069
Digital Solutions Kolkata tanmoychakraborty@digitalsolutionsgroup.co.in 91 33 32402593
Macintel Solutions Kolkata ajay@macintelgroup.co.in 91 33 24656877
R G Networks Kolkata rgnetworks2013@gmail.com 91 9831033123
SRSG Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd Kolkata bhavik.meghani@srsg.com 91 33 24757112
Docket Care Systems Lucknow pankaj@docketcare.com 91 522 2334788
Inspire Infotech Pvt Ltd Lucknow vp@inspireinfo.com 91 7080884888
Solution Lucknow vishaljain@ishopsolution.com 91 9839123838
Bama Infotech Ludhiana info@bamainfotech.com 91 161 5029333
Inspire Infotech Pvt Ltd Mathura jaideep@inspireinfo.com 91 11 26284578
Ample Digital Pvt Ltd Mumbai shah.maulik@ample.co.in 91 7718804141
Crew Business Systems Mumbai samir@crewindia.com 91 22 25007788
Dixit Infotech Services Pvt Ltd Mumbai shivram@disindia.com 91 22 40982828
Fusion Softwares & Systems P. Ltd Mumbai pankaj@fusion-software.com 91 9833079849
Galaxy Office Automation Pvt Ltd Mumbai sanjay@goapl.com 91 22 42187777
K Comp Services Mumbai girish@kcomp.in 91 22 66423333
Krish Infosystems Mumbai shyam@krishinfosystems.co.in 91 22 65132382
Maple Technologies Mumbai info@mapledti.com 91 22 42142900
Mittal Enterprises Mumbai mittalentrp@gmail.com 91 9322237797
Nyasa Technologies Mumbai reena.bhansali@icloud.com 91 22 23521757
PCSS Solutions Private Limited Mumbai pcss@pcss.co.in 91 22 24444373
RSG Solutions Pvt Ltd Mumbai info@rsgsolutions.co.in 91 22 66429600
Softcell Technologies Limited Mumbai sunil@softcell.in 91 22 66006700
SRSG Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd Mumbai bhavik.meghani@srsg.com 91 22 42225400
Team Computers Pvt. Ltd Mumbai nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 11 42004200
Techvantage Mumbai sales@techvantage.ind.in 91 22 65754308
Unicorn Post Media Solutions Pvt Ltd Mumbai shweta@unicornpostmedia.com 91 22 67354032
Vega Solutions Pvt Ltd Mumbai mayank@vegasolutions.biz 91 22 65618239
4Genius Minds New Delhi aditya@4gm.in 91 11 46566940
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd New Delhi marketing@agmatel.com 91 11 43064306
Anything Mac Pvt Ltd New Delhi arun@anymac.biz 91 11 46476600
Bharti Airtel Services Limited New Delhi rohit.malhotra@airtel.com 91 99109 55501
Epic Infosys New Delhi shalini@epicinfosys.com 91 97183 57837
Esteem Technologies New Delhi sudhir@esteem-technologies.com 91 11 25774575
IComp Solutions New Delhi umam@myicomp.com 91 9845792922
Inspire Infotech Pvt Ltd New Delhi jaideep@inspireinfo.com 91 9811676255
Iworld Digital Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi tript@iworld.co.in 91 11 26264545
Mac Clinic Media Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi prabhu@macclinicindia.com 91 11 41725555
Radius Systems Private Limited New Delhi info@radiussystems.net 91 11 40601900
Rs Two Three Two (P) Ltd New Delhi sanjeev@rs232india.com 91 11 25892921
RSG Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi info@rsgsolutions.co.in 91 11 40542100
S G Corporate Mobility Pvt Ltd New Delhi ceo@sgcorp.in 91 9540496000
Saitronics Systems Pvt Ltd New Delhi saisys@vsnl.net 91 11 26346302
Sanash Impex Pvt Ltd New Delhi sanashimpex@gmail.com 91 97110 00001
Softcell Technologies Limited New Delhi upawar@softcell.in 91 22 66006700
SRSG Broadcast (India) Pvt Ltd New Delhi sanjeeb.mekap@srsg.com 91 11 49508100
Team Computers Pvt Ltd New Delhi nizam.siddiqui@teamcomputers.com 91 11 42004200
Uc Infosystems Pvt Ltd New Delhi sales@ucinfosystems.com 91 11 32634889
Unicorn Post Media Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi vikas@unicornpostmedia.com 91 9999722790
Velocis Systems Pvt Ltd New Delhi sandeep.agrawal@velocis.in 91 11 65005551
Zones Corporate Solutions Pvt Ltd New Delhi Kapil.Gupta@zones.com 91 11 41115222
Graphic Trades Patna admin@graphictrades.com 91 612 3250845
4Genius Minds Phagwara aditya@4gm.in 91 11 26272901
Auro Enterprises Pondicherry auro@airtelmail.in 91 413 2241044
Agmatel India Pvt Ltd Pune chanchal@agmatel.com 91 7755903070
Ample Digital Pvt Ltd Pune mahesh.regundwar@ample.co.in 91 7718804145
Connexions Pune nikhil@connexionsmobile.com 91 20 24473540
K Comp Services Pune girish@kcomp.in 91 20 32507227
Picatype Systems Pvt Ltd Pune sales@picatype.com 91 20 26160154
Pnr Retail Llp Pune n.raka@gabbardeals.com 91 8805511000
Radius Systems Private Limited Pune info@radiussystems.net 91 20 30568745/49
Softcell Technologies Limited Pune upawar@softcell.in 91 22 66006700
Baba Hardasram Agency Raipur bhragency@gmail.com 91 90091 20000
Khera Network Systems Raipur rkhera@me.com 91 771 2225600
M/S Galaxy Ranchi galaxyretail2012@gmail.com 91 651 2330191
Achme Communication Salem giriraj@achmecommunication.com 91 422 2563666
Apvision Technologies Secunderabad krishan@apvision.in 91 40 27740888
Dixit Infotech Services Pvt Ltd Secunderabad ali@disindia.com 91 40 27896151
Mehak Data Systems Secunderabad kishore.kumar@mehakdata.com 91 40 66315331
Shweta Mobiles & Computers Secunderabad dineshheda@shwetagroup.com 91 40 66385253/54
Softcell Technologies Limited Secunderabad upawar@softcell.in 91 22 66006700
4Genius Minds Shimla aditya@4gm.in 91 177 2970166
Infahs Cybernetics India Pvt Ltd Srinagar fayaz@infahs.info 91 194 2485251
Sunrise Infotech Surat sundeep@sunriseinfotech.com 91 261 2273368
Just Buy Live Enterprise Pvt Ltd Thane sahil@justbuylive.com 91 9818198780
Datalogics India Pvt Ltd Trichy datalogics@vsnl.net 91 9940071660
CDNS Technology India Pvt Ltd Trivandrum jayaprakash@cdns.co.in 91 471 4063030
Asta La Vista Udaipur sales@alvstore.in 91 9887601200
Sys Comp Computers Services Udupi info@syscompindia.net 91 820 2524913
MSM COMPUTER WORLD LLP Varanasi msmcomputer@gmail.com 91 542 3294244
Conquer Technologies Vijayawada salesvja@vconquer.com 91 866 6674545
Conquer Technologies Visakhapatnam salesvzg@vconquer.com 91 891 6634545