iOS 版照片,
让你的万般回忆再现眼前。

欣赏照片,现在有了耳目一新的新感觉。照片 app 新推出的回忆功能,可帮你重拾那些日渐淡忘的珍爱时光。先进的搜索技术和编辑工具,让你能以种种新方式查找、分享和重新编辑照片。

查找和重温那些美好时刻,
变得格外简单。

全新推出的回忆功能十分强大,它能搜索你的照片和视频,找出其中各种活动、旅程和人物等内容,然后以精美的影集呈现。这样一来,你就可以重温某次周末远足、宝贝周岁生日会或者家庭度假这样的重大时刻。在照片 app 中的任何图像上向上轻扫一下,你还可以看到与之相关的项目。回忆标签页每天最多可显示三段新的回忆,让你的美好时光生动再现。

那些珍贵的回忆,正在热映。

回忆功能会挑选出你最棒的照片和视频,并配上主题音乐、标题和影院级的转场效果,将其汇集成一部令人赞叹的回忆影片。你可以对回忆影片中的细节进行细致地编辑,让它完全就是你记忆中的样子。

根据人物、地点,甚至事物来搜索照片。

有了照片 app,你可以很容易的就找到特定的照片。它采用先进的面孔识别技术,能按照人物将照片分组,而得益于新的地点相簿,你可以根据照片的拍摄地点准确查找某张照片。照片 app 还可以识别照片中的场景或物体,这样你就能查找爱犬、海滩、山脉、花朵这样的内容。

人物

根据照片中的人物整理你的照片。只需轻点某人的一组照片,然后为此人命名。你也可以将某些人物标记为个人收藏,这样就更容易找到他们。

地点

地点相簿让你能在精美的全新地图布局上查看你的所有照片、视频和 Live Photos。放大地图可以查看具体拍摄地点的更多照片。

事物

用车辆、树木或雪景等事物,来轻松搜索你的图片。你甚至可以让 Siri 来帮你查找照片,只需说出“打开照片里的小狗照片”这样的指令即可。

为保护照片隐私而特别设计。

照片 app 其中一个精彩亮点,就是它保护隐私的方式。iOS 的设计,能够让每一部 iPhone 和 iPad 内置处理器的强大优势充分发挥。因此,当你搜索照片时,面孔识别、场景检测和物体检测这些功能只会在你的设备上完成。这意味着,你的照片始终属于你,而且也只属于你。

分享你的照片和视频,
还有更多方式。

使用贴纸和标记功能,为你的照片增添个性。你可使用共享列表,通过 iCloud 照片共享功能或 AirDrop 轻松共享照片。也可以轻点一下,将照片发布至你喜爱的社交网络。

信息里,
照片有了更多新玩法。

在信息 app 里直接拍摄,即可快速分享自拍。或者用隐形墨水发送照片玩神秘,收件人轻扫之后,神秘内容就会呈现眼前。你甚至还能在照片上写写画画,或是添加贴纸。

iCloud 照片共享,
你喜欢的照片,
只和你喜欢的人分享。

有时,你只想与真正懂得欣赏的人分享你的照片,iCloud 照片共享功能即可让你达成所愿。创建共享相簿后,与哪些人共享哪些照片,都是由你说了算。发布照片和视频也非常简单,只需轻点共享列表中的“iCloud 照片共享”即可。选择想要分享的照片后,你可以邀请多达 100 位亲友来欣赏你的照片。他们不仅能发表评论,甚至还能秀出自己的杰作。

进一步了解 iCloud

这里,那里,哪里都能分享。

在信息、邮件等 app 中轻轻一点,即可发布照片和视频。你也可以定制共享列表,将照片直接发布至其他具备共享扩展功能的网站。

让你的照片,
在大屏幕亮相。

想晒晒你的度假照片和视频吗?邀上亲朋好友一起坐在你的 HDTV 前,借助 AirPlay 功能,将 iOS 设备上的内容以无线流媒体方式传输至大屏幕即可。简简单单,你就拥有了自己的观众。

编辑照片,又快又简单。

不管你的拍照水平如何,你都可以在照片 app 中创作出自己的摄影代表作。现在,你完全不必等到坐在 Mac 前再对画面进行后期加工,因为照片 app 就可以帮你做出精美的编辑。甚至,还能针对照片的细节进行控制和精细调整。

编辑 Live Photos。

现在,你可以使用内置的编辑工具,像编辑其他照片一样编辑 Live Photos。裁切、添加滤镜、调节光效和颜色等等,一切都是你说了算。

应用内置滤镜。

无论是唯美的、忧郁的,或是有趣的,只需轻点一下,即可尝试增强的照片滤镜。如果你不喜欢编辑之后的效果,可以随时恢复至原始图像。

使用智能调整功能。

通过单个控制选项即可调整照片的整体光效。照片 app 会在后台智能调整曝光度、亮度、对比度、光彩度等效果,让每个人,甚至是新手,也能交出佳作。

在照片 App 里,直接调用强大的外部编辑工具。

如果你希望对照片做进一步编辑,照片 app 也能让你实现。你可以使用第三方照片编辑工具,让你的照片如你期待的一般精彩,这一切,在照片 app 里就能完成。

Camera+

Pixelmator

iCloud 照片图库,
你的照片,在你的各种设备呈现。

你拍摄的照片和视频都存储在 iCloud,你可以自由方便地使用各种设备查看你上周或去年的照片。iCloud 照片图库,可让你通过 iPhone、iPad、iPad touch、 Mac、iCloud.com 甚至你的 PC,随心存取你拍的照片和视频。

进一步了解 iCloud

Photos for iOS.
Bringing all your memories into focus.

You’ve never experienced your photos quite like this. With the new Memories feature, Photos helps you rediscover favorite and forgotten moments. And advanced search technology and editing tools let you find, share, and remaster your photos in entirely new ways.

Finding and reliving all your favorite
moments has never been easier.

Introducing Memories — a powerful new feature that searches your photos and videos to find events, trips, people, and more, then presents them in beautiful collections. Rediscover a weekend hike or big events like a first birthday or family vacation. And see related photos by swiping up on any image in the Photos app. The Memories tab shows up to three new Memories every day, so you can relive all of your special moments.

Your most-loved
memories. Now playing.

Memories analyzes your best photos and videos and stitches them together into an amazing Memory Movie — complete with theme music, titles, and cinematic transitions. And you can edit every detail of your Memory Movie to make sure it’s exactly how you want to remember it.

Search photos by people, places, and even things.

Photos makes it easier than ever to find a specific shot. It uses advanced face recognition technology to group photos by person, and lets you pinpoint a photo based on where you took it, thanks to a new Places album. Photos also recognizes scenes or objects in your photos, so you can search for things like dogs, beaches, mountains, or flowers.


Organize your photos by who’s in them. Simply tap a group of photos of someone and add the person’s name. You can also mark people as favorites so they’re easier to find.


The Places album lets you view all your photos, videos, and Live Photos on a beautiful new map layout. Zoom in to reveal more photos at the specific location you took them.


Easily search your images for things like cars or trees or snow. You can even ask Siri to help look for photos, with commands like “Find my pictures with dogs in them.”

Designed to keep your
photos private.

One of the best things about Photos is how it protects your privacy. iOS is designed to take advantage of the powerful processor built into every iPhone and iPad. So when you search your photos, for instance, all the face recognition and scene and object detection are done completely on your device. Which means your photos are yours and yours alone.

Share your photos and videos
in more ways than ever.

Add personality to your photos with stickers and Markup. Use the share sheet to share photos via iCloud Photo Sharing or AirDrop. Or post photos with a tap to your favorite photo sharing sites, like Facebook and Twitter.

Picture all the new possibilities in Messages.

Quickly share a selfie in Messages using the built-in live camera. Or send a photo in invisible ink so its contents are kept secret until the recipient swipes to reveal it. You can even draw on your photos and add stickers.

iCloud Photo Sharing. Your favorite photos, shared only with your favorite people.

Sometimes you only want to share your photos with the people who will truly appreciate them. iCloud Photo Sharing lets you do just that. Create a shared album and you control who sees what. Posting photos and videos is as simple as tapping iCloud Photo Sharing on your share sheet. Just choose the photos you want to share and invite up to 100 of your friends and family to see them. They can comment and even add their own shots.

Learn more about iCloud

Share here, there, and everywhere.

Post your photos and videos with a tap to sites like Facebook, Twitter, and Flickr. You can also customize the share sheet and post photos directly to other sites that offer sharing extensions.

Give your photos some airtime.

Want to show off your vacation photos and videos? Gather your friends and family around your HDTV, and with AirPlay, you can wirelessly stream whatever’s on your iOS device to the big screen via Apple TV. Just like that, you have an audience.

Editing your pics
is a snap.

Whatever your skill level, you’ll be able to create photo masterpieces right in the Photos app. You don’t have to wait to get back to your Mac to do it. Photos can make beautiful edits for you. Or you can take control and fine-tune every aspect of a photo yourself.

Edit Live Photos.

Now you can edit Live Photos just like any other photo, using the built-in editing tools. Crop, add filters, adjust light and color, and more. It’s all up to you.

Apply built-in filters.

Beautiful, moody, or fun. Tap to experiment with enhanced photo filters. If you don’t like how it looks, you can always revert to the original.

Use smart adjustments.

Modify the overall light in a photo with a single control. Behind the scenes, Photos intelligently adjusts exposure, brightness, contrast, brilliance, and more — giving everyone, even the complete novice, great results.

Use powerful outside editing tools, right inside Photos.

If you want to take your photo editing further, Photos lets you do that, too. You can use third-party photo editing tools to make sure everything’s picture perfect. And you can do it all without leaving the Photos app.



iCloud Photo Library.
All your photos, on all your devices.

Every photo and video you take now lives in iCloud — giving you the freedom to access your library from any device, anytime you want. So you can view a photo from last week or last year no matter where you are. And iCloud Photo Library keeps every photo and video you take all in one place, and you can access them from your iPhone, iPad, iPod touch, and Mac, on, and even with your PC.

Learn more about iCloud