I'm about to sell my iPhone 5s. I logged out of the cloud and have set it back to factory. Is all my information off it now? Even on the SIM card?

Is all my information off my phone after setting it back to factory?

4 Answers from the Community

  • Yes if you have reset it back to factory settings and logged out of iCloud (which should of been done when you restored your phone back to factory settings)

    Not on your sim card.

    • Answered by Dylan H from Glenelg
    • Sep 14, 2017
  • if did factory reset then YES even your SIM CARD on

    • Answered by Syed R from Brampton
    • Sep 14, 2017
  • There is still data on the iphone if it has not been completely deleted

    • Answered by Khoa P from Alden
    • Sep 13, 2017
  • No

    • Answered by Penny B from Auburn
    • Sep 13, 2017