In the Finder dialog box - why does my "Shared" say "readyshare"? Does this mean I'm sharing my system on a network or server?

This is the first time I've noticed this but on my MacBook Pro in the area where you find your:

AirDrop
All My Files
iCloud Drive
Applications
Desktop
Documents
Downloads
Pictures

Devices

Shared
readyshare

What is this about?

No Answers have been submitted

Be the first to answer this question.  Answer now