i currently run MAC OS X Leopard 10.5, if I upgrade will I loose any data with the upgrade

  • Asked about:  Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard

1 Answer from the Community

  • Answer

    no you wouldn't lose your stuff, you just click upgrade.(it is set default to upgrade)