Can I delete all photos on iPhone and still have them on laptop and iPad after synced?

My iPhone keeps saying storage is full. I bought storage on iCloud, when I start to delete photos, a warning tells me I am about to delete from all device So? What do I do.

1 Answer from the Community

  • If you synced your phone and stored all to your laptop then you can go ahead and delete them from your phone as long as you are sure they are backed up and synced

    • Answered by Darnice P from Severn
    • 06 27, 17