If I delete pictures from my photos, will it delete them on my album

I have some pictures on my album, I put them into an album, I would like to delete from main photos, but want them to stay in the album. Will they've deleted also?

1 Answer from the Community

  • Yes, unfortunately.

    • Answered by Andy L
    • 06 2, 17