Can I install without loosing data or software? Or will I have to re-install all my stuff?

Mac OS X 10.5.8

Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard

Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard

Product No Longer Available

1 Answer from the Community

  • Best Answer:

    You do not lose any data when installing Snow Leopard. It does a back up of your system when upgrading