When upgrading to Snow Leopard from Tiger, what happens to the outdated data?

Is it stuck on my hard drive somewhere wasting space? Same question for ilife and iwork.

  • Asked about:  Mac OS X 10.6 Snow Leopard

1 Answer from the Community

  • i beleve that the old data gets deleted and replaced with the new stuff