App Lab: Developing an App Concept

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, April 22

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Mon, April 22

    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

    Apple Westfarms

  • Mon, April 22

    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

    Apple Greenwich Avenue

  • Tue, April 23

    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

26 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, April 22
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, April 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Mon, April 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, April 22
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, April 23
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, April 24
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Wed, April 24
    5:15 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, April 24
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, April 25
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, April 25
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, April 27
    12:30 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sat, April 27
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, April 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, May 1
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Wed, May 1
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, May 1
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Thu, May 2
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, May 3
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Sat, May 4
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, May 6
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Mon, May 6
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, May 7
    10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Wed, May 8
    1:30 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Wed, May 8
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Danbury Fair Mall
  • Wed, May 8
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill

Explore how to develop an app idea by moving through an app design cycle. You’ll get inspired by four app creators who made successful apps that are making a difference in their communities. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to build a basic prototype of your app idea in Keynote on iPad. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. To get ready, join App Skills: Making an App Prototype with Keynote.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.