App Lab: Developing an App Concept

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, June 17

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Mon, June 17

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple MarketStreet

  • Mon, June 17

    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.

    Apple Natick

  • Tue, June 18

    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Pheasant Lane

19 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, June 17
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, June 17
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, June 17
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Tue, June 18
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Wed, June 19
    12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Wed, June 19
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Wed, June 19
    4:30 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple CambridgeSide
  • Thu, June 20
    3:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Fri, June 21
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sun, June 23
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sun, June 23
    3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Mon, June 24
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, June 24
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Mon, June 24
    6:00 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Tue, June 25
    5:00 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Thu, June 27
    6:30 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Pheasant Lane
  • Fri, June 28
    1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Sat, June 29
    5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Sat, June 29
    7:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple The Mall of New Hampshire
  • Mon, July 1
    2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park

Explore how to develop an app idea by moving through an app design cycle. You’ll get inspired by four app creators who made successful apps that are making a difference in their communities. Our Apple Creatives will show you how to build a basic prototype of your app idea in Keynote on iPad. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. To get ready, join App Skills: Making an App Prototype with Keynote.

310 Daniel Webster Highway

Nashua, NH 03060

Get directions

More about Labs

Labs dive deeper into a creative approach by getting you started on a project that you can take further. Labs build on your existing skills. If you’re a beginner, check out Skills sessions.