App Skills: Making an App Prototype with Keynote

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Sat, April 20

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple Hillsdale

  • Wed, April 24

    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

    Apple Burlingame

  • Wed, April 24

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Park Visitor Center

  • Wed, April 24

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Stoneridge Mall

24 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Sat, April 20
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Wed, April 24
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, April 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Wed, April 24
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, April 25
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Thu, April 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Stanford
  • Thu, April 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, April 26
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, April 26
    1:45 p.m. – 2:45 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Sat, April 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, April 29
    1:15 p.m. – 2:15 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Mon, April 29
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, April 29
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Hillsdale
  • Tue, April 30
    4:45 p.m. – 5:45 p.m.Apple Oakridge
  • Wed, May 1
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Wed, May 1
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, May 2
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Burlingame
  • Fri, May 3
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, May 6
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Mon, May 6
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Valley Fair
  • Wed, May 8
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Los Gatos
  • Wed, May 8
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Stoneridge Mall
  • Thu, May 9
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center
  • Fri, May 10
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Park Visitor Center

Bring an app idea to life using Keynote for iPad. You’ll sketch an app interface and use shapes, text, and linked slides to show how the app functions. By the end of the session, you’ll have a working app prototype. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginners interested in app development.

10600 North Tantau Avenue

Cupertino, CA 95014

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.