App Skills: Making an App Prototype with Keynote

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Wed, April 24

    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

    Apple Reston

  • Thu, April 25

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

  • Sat, April 27

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Tysons Corner

  • Tue, April 30

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Clarendon

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Wed, April 24
    11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Thu, April 25
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Sat, April 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, April 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Tue, April 30
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Thu, May 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Clarendon
  • Thu, May 2
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Thu, May 2
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Fri, May 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Fri, May 3
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Sat, May 4
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, May 6
    10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Mon, May 6
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Mon, May 6
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner
  • Tue, May 7
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Reston
  • Tue, May 7
    7:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.Apple Potomac Town Center
  • Fri, May 10
    10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.Apple Fair Oaks
  • Thu, May 16
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Tysons Corner

Bring an app idea to life using Keynote for iPad. You’ll sketch an app interface and use shapes, text, and linked slides to show how the app functions. By the end of the session, you’ll have a working app prototype. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginners interested in app development.

15100 Potomac Town Place

Woodbridge, VA 22191

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.