App Skills: Making an App Prototype with Keynote

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Thu, April 25

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Thu, April 25

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Trumbull

  • Fri, April 26

    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.

    Apple Smith Haven

  • Fri, April 26

    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.

    Apple New Haven

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Thu, April 25
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, April 25
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Fri, April 26
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, April 26
    7:00 p.m. – 8:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Sun, April 28
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple New Haven
  • Mon, April 29
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Mon, April 29
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, May 1
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, May 2
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, May 3
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms
  • Fri, May 3
    5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Mon, May 6
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, May 7
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Wed, May 8
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Thu, May 9
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, May 9
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Smith Haven
  • Fri, May 10
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Trumbull
  • Thu, May 16
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Westfarms

Bring an app idea to life using Keynote for iPad. You’ll sketch an app interface and use shapes, text, and linked slides to show how the app functions. By the end of the session, you’ll have a working app prototype. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginners interested in app development.

5065 Main Street

Trumbull, CT 06611

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.