App Skills: Making an App Prototype with Keynote

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Deer Park

  • Tue, May 21

    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

  • Fri, May 24

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Deer Park

  • Sun, May 26

    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.

    Apple Michigan Avenue

11 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, May 21
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Wed, May 22
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Fri, May 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Sun, May 26
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Michigan Avenue
  • Sun, May 26
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Woodfield
  • Mon, May 27
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park
  • Tue, May 28
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Wed, May 29
    11:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.Apple Northbrook
  • Thu, May 30
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Oakbrook
  • Thu, May 30
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Main Place
  • Mon, June 3
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Deer Park

Bring an app idea to life using Keynote for iPad. You’ll sketch an app interface and use shapes, text, and linked slides to show how the app functions. By the end of the session, you’ll have a working app prototype. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginners interested in app development.

120 West Jefferson Avenue

Naperville, IL 60540

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.