App Skills: Making an App Prototype with Keynote

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Mon, May 20

    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

    Apple Greenwich Avenue

  • Tue, May 21

    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.

    Apple Roosevelt Field

  • Tue, May 21

    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

    Apple Queens Center

  • Wed, May 22

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Upper East Side

17 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Mon, May 20
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Tue, May 21
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Tue, May 21
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, May 22
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Wed, May 22
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, May 23
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Fri, May 24
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Ridge Hill
  • Sat, May 25
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple The Westchester
  • Sun, May 26
    12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m.Apple Upper West Side
  • Mon, May 27
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Walt Whitman
  • Tue, May 28
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Upper East Side
  • Tue, May 28
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple Roosevelt Field
  • Tue, May 28
    6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Wed, May 29
    3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.Apple Greenwich Avenue
  • Wed, May 29
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Stamford
  • Wed, May 29
    6:45 p.m. – 7:45 p.m.Apple Queens Center
  • Thu, May 30
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Manhasset
  • Sun, June 2
    1:00 p.m. – 2:00 p.m.Apple Upper East Side

Bring an app idea to life using Keynote for iPad. You’ll sketch an app interface and use shapes, text, and linked slides to show how the app functions. By the end of the session, you’ll have a working app prototype. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginners interested in app development.

100 Greyrock Place

Stamford, CT 06901

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.