App Skills: Making an App Prototype with Keynote

Find sessions near you.
Find by Apple Store.
  • Tue, July 23

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Chestnut Hill

  • Tue, July 23

    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.

    Apple Boylston Street

  • Wed, July 24

    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.

    Apple Chestnut Hill

  • Thu, July 25

    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.

    Apple Natick

12 more sessions

Other Times and Locations

  • Tue, July 23
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Tue, July 23
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Tue, July 23
    4:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Wed, July 24
    2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.Apple Chestnut Hill
  • Thu, July 25
    12:30 p.m. – 1:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Sat, July 27
    4:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.Apple MarketStreet
  • Mon, July 29
    5:45 p.m. – 6:45 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Tue, July 30
    5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.Apple Boylston Street
  • Thu, August 1
    1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.Apple Natick
  • Thu, August 1
    2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.Apple Legacy Place
  • Fri, August 2
    8:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.Apple Rockingham Park
  • Mon, August 5
    6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.Apple Derby Street
  • Tue, August 6
    3:30 p.m. – 4:30 p.m.Apple Burlington

Bring an app idea to life using Keynote for iPad. You’ll sketch an app interface and use shapes, text, and linked slides to show how the app functions. By the end of the session, you’ll have a working app prototype. Bring your iPad or we’ll provide one. Recommended for beginners interested in app development.

508 Legacy Place

Dedham, MA 02026

Get directions

More about Skills

In Skills sessions, you’ll get familiar with the fundamental techniques and tools of a creative topic. These are different from Product sessions, which are for anyone completely new to a product or app.